Customer Reviews

4.74 out of 5
See all 173 reviews
Write a Review
  • All Reviews (173)
  • Image (24)
  • Video (0)
  • All Star
    • All Star(173)
    • 5 Star(142)
    • 4 Star(24)
    • 3 Star(2)
    • 2 Star(3)
    • 1 Star(2)
Sort by:
Top Review
  • Top Review
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Reviews only from your country (United States)
|
Show Original

A part of the review has been auto-translated.

  • 24/03/2021

    Pretty much, a standard tap set....not much to see really, it is on the lower end of the spectrum of tap and dies, but they have worked so far and they cut ok... they are good for when you break your good tap set, and need something immediate and instantly and cant go out and buy a new set, this is so far a good back up for emergencies... or lending out a tap and die to a friend or family, and not worrying if they break or loose pieces you will be sad yes, but not mortally devastated. I would still buy this set again that is for sure.

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 22/09/2021

    Arrived really quickly. Could have been better packaged as most of the taps and dies had come out of the case and were loose in the plastic bag outer packaging. Luckily all the bits were accounted for. Quality seems decent for the price and the set is quite comprehensive. Sadly one or two of the bits are either missing their stamped measurements, or the stamp isn't clear, see pictures.

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 25/03/2021

    Calité de merd after hearing 3 me and in addition there are missing parts. I'll never buy anything from bangood again in my life. It's over. In addition after hearing 3 me my second parcel, instead of receiving my parcel, after 3 months I was reimbursed. You're imagining that. Hear the parcel for 3 me and at the end you are reimbursed, while I bought 15 pieces and I hear, at the end I am reimbursed. Very disappointed and I'm going to get out of here and not put my foot in here anymore. To god bangood.

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 09/06/2021

    cheaply made set. dies will need some work as there are significant burrs on the cutting edge. handles are cast and look fairly weak. but considering the whole set costs the same as a decent tap+die value isn't bad. should be good for softer metals, maybe mild steel with care.

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 14/06/2021

    Receive my order and I was very happy, it was what I really expect. You'll be very useful to me in my duties. My product.

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 06/05/2021

    order received 1) package need to improve, items was out box , on courrier package , but item received 2) difficult with local ELTA post office, they don’t deliver I should collect. think better way

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 16/09/2021

    Excellent for the price.

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 07/09/2021

    Pioneering product,well finished.

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 03/05/2021

    One of the most beautiful tools I've ever bought

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 20/01/2020

    Fast and reliable shipping. The package was delivered quickly and well packaged. Unfortunately I was very disappointed by the quality of the product. The set is complete and looks good, but the invoice of the materials is very bad! I haven't used them yet, but judging by the newly sketched shape of the threads, coarse, poorly defined and with big smudges, I don't expect great results. Although the price was extremely low, the great reviews made me think of a good deal; instead it was a bad purchase. I hardly give negative evaluations, but this time it's hard not to! Fast and reliable shipping. The parcel was delivered quickly and well packaged. Unfortunately I was very disappointed with the quality of the product. The set is complete and looks good, but the workmanship of the materials is bad! I haven't used them yet, but judging by the barely sketched shape of the threads, coarse, poorly defined and with big burrs, I don't expect great results. Although the price was extremely low, the excellent reviews made me think of a good deal; instead it was a bad purchase. I hardly give negative ratings, but this time it's difficult not to be able to do it!

    Comments (1)
    Show Original
Show:

    Total 0 pages

    Go to page

    Go

    You might be interested in

    recommendation for you
    • US$142.99
    • US$110.61
    • US$31.99
    • US$29.99
    • US$24.41
    • US$15.99
    • US$11.99
    • US$25.48
    • US$8.99
    • US$19.16
    • US$14.99
    • US$10.99
    • US$10.23
    • US$14.99
    • US$47.99
    • US$17.99
    • US$28.99
    • US$9.99