Customer Reviews

4.95 out of 5
See all 359 reviews
Write a Review
  • All Reviews (359)
  • Image (88)
  • Video (0)
  • All Star
    • All Star(359)
    • 5 Star(343)
    • 4 Star(15)
    • 3 Star(0)
    • 2 Star(1)
    • 1 Star(0)
Sort by:
Top Review
  • Top Review
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Reviews only from your country (United States)
|
Show Original

A part of the review has been auto-translated.

  • 31/12/2019

    por favor , sem querer confirmei a entrega , sendo q ontem saiu da Suécia !!!

    Comments (3)
    Show Original
  • 15/12/2019

    Smart Watch muito bonito. O melhor da categoria Amazfit, porém, peca pela falta de funcionalidades extras, já que este é da linha premium, tendo as mesmas funcionalidades que seus antecessores Verge Lite e outros.

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 21/11/2019

    Maravilhoso lindo demais

    Comments (2)
    Show Original
  • 02/03/2021

    I bought the watch after recommendations and reading reviews. I've been using it for almost a week and really happy with the product, it's very nice and successful, the quality is good and the touch screen reacts great and the interface is easy to use and very useful And of course the app is successful and convenient I'm really happy and glad I bought the watch. Thank you very much

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 01/10/2019

    Beautiful. Perfect quality.

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 18/10/2019

    Good. I love it.

    Comments (2)
    Show Original
  • 02/12/2020

    all people praising battery - just don’t believe them. still- it’s good- like 7-8 days with constant hr (10mins intervals) and always on display. maybe 10 days without always on. it’s an amazing watch

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 24/09/2019

    Simplesmente o melhor. Muito bom. Já vou no terceiro e este sem sombra de dúvida é o melhor.

    Comments (3)
    Show Original
  • 05/03/2020

    Excellent smartwatch, beautiful, great finish, perfect, arrived perfectly, took 104 days to arrive due to the mail from Brazil, but in the end the watch is top of the line, would recommend to everyone. Obs I put another bracelet on it, bought several bracelet colors.

    Comments (1)
    Show Original
  • 26/11/2019

    perfect 👍 fast and safe delivery. I love this Amazfit GTR 47mm smart watch. I hope to get support in Hebrew early. tracker sims to work fine. 5stars product and seller. sure Will buy again. thank you so much ❤️ Ron

    Comments
    Show Original
Show:

    Total 0 pages

    Go to page

    Go

    You might be interested in

    recommendation for you
    • US$36.99
    • US$18.99
    • US$47.99
    • US$34.99
    • US$22.99
    • US$27.99
    • US$36.99
    • US$68.99
    • US$23.99
    • US$20.99
    • US$99.99
    • US$35.99
    • US$17.99
    • US$22.99
    • US$40.99
    • US$62.99
    • US$28.99
    • US$89.99