Customer Reviews

4.95 out of 5
See all 22 reviews
Write a Review
  • All Reviews (22)
  • Image (4)
  • Video (0)
  • All Star
    • All Star(22)
    • 5 Star(21)
    • 4 Star(1)
    • 3 Star(0)
    • 2 Star(0)
    • 1 Star(0)
Sort by:
Top Review
  • Top Review
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Reviews only from your country (United States)
|
Show Original

A part of the review has been auto-translated.

  • 26/02/2021

    Arrive fairly quick It came in a unsealed RTR Version box So don't be fooled it's just a roller it has a good amount of aluminium upgrades Seems to be pretty sturdy battery tray kind of small should hold to smaller 3S batteries if your going 6s like I am Rubber on the tires pretty grippy rims are ok maybe for 3s power I love the big bore shocks all aluminium and massive really nice Very sturdy T6 aluminium chassis and aluminium motor mount It looks like you get upgrades here on this app I like it! its a pretty big car 1/8 scale I have it sitting next to a 2 liter bottle of soda in one of the pics Is it worth it to pay just a tad over $200USD after shipping... In my opinion YES

    Comments (1)
    Show Original
  • 06/02/2021

    After very long delivery time it arrived(more than 2 months). It has some scratches on the top from the packaging that are possible to remove by polishing. Anyway I give 5 stars because the value for the price is unbeatable.

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 23/04/2020

    Package came 1 month early than estimated so there’s a plus. Shipped with plastic over box so expect it to get dinged and taped up thru shipping (welcome to cheap shipping & handling?) My upset this time is really with ZD Racing Quality control and not really Banggood’s fault. Whomever assembled this kit “forced” the dogbone in w/o checking binding and preloaded it so steering had to be reassembled to identify the source of ‘binding’ and come to find out the cross pin is drilled, off-center! No wonder it didn’t fit all the way into the outdrive cup!! Didn’t want to wait a month+ for parts so I grinded down the metal dogbone myself to get this kit driveable! How this obvious mistake left the factory was out of pure laziness and neglect!

    Comments (2)
    Show Original
  • 25/12/2020

    Great RC chassis, my 2nd one. This package actually came sealed with minimal damage. No damage to the RC. Check out Unboxing and build steps on my YouTube channel: MC and RC Addiction banggood still hasn't resolved my damaged SC-8 body. Terrible customer service, good luck if you buy from them.

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 04/06/2021

    Very good product, I recommend, ZD Racing at the top 👌 Arrived in less than two weeks in France 👍

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 26/05/2021

    exactly what I wanted the only thing that was not able to use was the body get

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 08/06/2021

    Wonderful It got here fast

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 12/04/2021

    Nice product, little damage on body but ok. delivery on time, not very fast.

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 06/02/2021

    came slow but nice!

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 04/02/2021

    it's a big car.

    Comments
    Show Original
Show:

    Total 0 pages

    Go to page

    Go

    You might be interested in

    recommendation for you
    • US$267.99
    • US$102.06
    • US$85.99
    • US$269.99
    • US$220.99
    • US$86.99
    • US$202.62
    • US$219.99
    • US$121.99
    • US$198.99
    • US$58.99
    • US$137.99
    • US$105.99
    • US$92.99
    • US$13.99
    • US$151.99
    • US$54.99
    • US$60.99