Customer Reviews

4.94 out of 5
See all 1036 reviews
Write a Review
  • All Reviews (1036)
  • Image (142)
  • Video (1)
  • All Star
    • All Star(1036)
    • 5 Star(984)
    • 4 Star(46)
    • 3 Star(5)
    • 2 Star(0)
    • 1 Star(1)
Sort by:
Top Review
  • Top Review
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Reviews only from your country (United States)
|
Show Original

A part of the review has been auto-translated.

  • 26/08/2021

    Easy to carry product, as it comes with a pouch, the built-in flashlight helps a lot at night, appears to be very resistant, But I didn't risk dropping it off and did a strength test with it filled an empty car tire( 0 PSI ) up to 30 PSI took around 23 minutes and ended up with the battery. In short, it is a great help to leave in the car or on the bike to calibrate the tires whenever needed.

    Comments (1)
    Show Original
  • 27/07/2021

    The request was sent June 25, 2021, that's 39 days in total. Passed through the inspection without being taxed, arrived on July 19, 2021. The product is in perfect condition, works great, filled balls, motorcycle tires, a buoy. The tire was finely calibrated, so was the ball. It comes accompanied by a cloth bag, two piths and with micro usb cable, a ball filling pit and another an adapter for another type of thread, the bag serves to charge the pump inside it, it comes with an internal pocket for the pitos or the micro usb cable, The cable is used to charge the pump battery. I liked her very much, she's very robust and very useful. I am pleased with the purchase.

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 18/03/2021

    Received my order in 14 days in good condition. It's worth the wait because the product is very good indeed. Small in size, measuring about 3x5 inches and weighing about 1 pound, it's quite handy. It comes with a carrying bag, inside wich is a concealed pocket for storing the small accessories. Set the desired pressure and it'll stop automatically upon reaching the target. I've no problem whatsoever in filling the pressure of the tyres of my car.This product is much better than my existing one (other brand, also purchased from Banggood). One thing I don't like is that the user manual is in Chinese only.

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 26/07/2021

    Solid pump. Has pre-set settings for bikes, motorbikes, cars and balls. Handles pumping up bike and motorbike tires with no trouble but struggles pumping up car tires. It can do it but very slowly. I would only really use it for car tires in a real emergency. But overall a very nicely made and handy tool.

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 04/12/2021

    Produkt godny polecenia, zgodny z opisem tylko trzeba dobrze patrzeć czy zestaw zawiera kabel do ładowania bo jest dużo aukcji bez kabla. Działa zgodnie z przeznaczeniem daje radę również koła samochodu napompowac do roweru lub piłek jest idealna i wygodna bo mała. Jeśli chodzi o dostawę to do mojego kraju szybko doszła ale firma kurierska która przejęła przesyłkę nie spieszyć się z dostawą raz tylko próbowali dostarczyć a jak wybrałem punkt odbioru w przeznaczonym do tego sklepie zaslaniali się obostrzeniami że niby nie mogą jej dostarczyć. Wielki minus dla firmy DPD. Pozdrawiam i polecam zakup.

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 24/11/2021

    I haven't tried it yet, but if it's only good for measuring the tyre pressure and charging a little slow and driving to the next gas station, it's worth the price. I'll take the car more calmly.

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 13/09/2021

    That's a great thing. I bought the second one. Good battery life. Inflates the bike and the car. Weight and size small, so I ride a bike instead of a pump

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 06/09/2021

    Battery electric pump xiaomi super recommended among all! even better than the flush ones! adequate power to inflate anything, from car tires to those for bikes!

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 16/07/2021

    Xiaomi 5V 150PSI Bike Pump - A wonderful device for pumping wheels, it suits me perfectly, I recommend it for purchase !!! ***** - I give five stars !!! Alex .

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 10/08/2021

    This product seems very good. Feel rugged. Came with User Manual in Chinese. Found User Manual in English online. Came with 20%-50% Orange LED charging indication. Charged it a couple hours and indication changed to White (>50%). Used the pump on MTB tires 27" and 29". I manually set 40psi. Pump noise was reasonable. Once it reached target, it stopped automatically. LED light works and flicked through all the different modes of operation and indication. All is OK. Shipment was relatively fast (ordered on 27/7 and arrived on 9/8)

    Comments
    Show Original
Show:

    Total 0 pages

    Go to page

    Go

    You might be interested in

    recommendation for you
    • US$27.99
    • US$27.99
    • US$29.99
    • US$59.99
    • US$87.99
    • US$17.99
    • US$239.99
    • US$67.99
    • US$74.99
    • US$49.99
    • US$56.99
    • US$43.99
    • US$46.99
    • US$59.99
    • US$33.99
    • US$36.99
    • US$25.99
    • US$179.99