Customer Reviews

4.38 out of 5
See all 16 reviews
Write a Review
  • All Reviews (16)
  • Image (1)
  • Video (0)
  • All Star
    • All Star(16)
    • 5 Star(11)
    • 4 Star(3)
    • 3 Star(0)
    • 2 Star(1)
    • 1 Star(1)
Sort by:
Top Review
  • Top Review
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Reviews only from your country (United States)
|
Show Original

A part of the review has been auto-translated.

  • 24/09/2021

    Excellent product, very satisfied and fast delivery 👍

    Comments (1)
    Show Original
  • 11/01/2022

    The product pack is good - you have solar panel and powerbank together in a very good price. However, the products did not arrive in perfect conditions. One solar panel has got scraped mark. One solar panel has got a hit mark. It is working but I would give five stars if they are in perfect conditions. I recommend it to anyone who do not mind receiving a product with flaws.

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 11/01/2022

    The product pack is good - you have the solar panel and the powerbank together. that is why I bought 2 more after I bought the first one. However, the products did not arrive in perfect conditions. One solar panel has got scraped mark. One solar panel has got a hit mark. It is working but I would give five stars if they are in perfect conditions. I recommend it to anyone who do not mind receiving a product with flaws.

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 14/10/2021

    Actually the solar panel to me, left me very happy Good, quality The accumulator of enegia has not me, convinced it discharges very fast and you can not connect the solar panel and make work the accumulator of energy give current and go recharging with the solar panel wn truth a pco deepciona

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 21/01/2022

    I only received the solar panel which is fine. Never received the power station. Disappointed with Banggood's customer service. Better buy things seperate because it's almost impossible to get your money back if you receive parts of your order but you have missing items.

    Comments (1)
    Show Original
  • 20/12/2021

    It works good, but the usb cable does not work, it was replaced with my own phone charge cable. The power bank does not support my refrigearator as the user manual said, Tv works, lamp works. I bought for the blackouts. One week to hungary to arrive.

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 09/11/2021

    All right. The device does its job. The panel. I haven't used it yet because of the weather, but it looks good.

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 03/01/2022

    everything OK

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 07/12/2021

    Exakte und schnelle Lieferung! Tolles Komlett mit bestem Preis-Leistung-Verhältnisse!

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 21/11/2021

    good product all ok.useful

    Comments
    Show Original
Show:

    Total 0 pages

    Go to page

    Go

    You might be interested in

    recommendation for you
    • US$22.99
    • US$61.99
    • US$325.99
    • US$69.99
    • US$369.99
    • US$169.99
    • US$169.99
    • US$199.99
    • US$1,225.99
    • US$169.99
    • US$399.99
    • US$51.99
    • US$119.99
    • US$769.99
    • US$3,999.99
    • US$245.99
    • US$1,399.99
    • US$34.99