Customer Reviews

4.89 out of 5
See all 35 reviews
Write a Review
  • All Reviews (35)
  • Image (3)
  • Video (0)
  • All Star
    • All Star(35)
    • 5 Star(32)
    • 4 Star(2)
    • 3 Star(1)
    • 2 Star(0)
    • 1 Star(0)
Sort by:
Top Review
  • Top Review
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Reviews only from your country (United States)
|
Show Original

A part of the review has been auto-translated.

  • 16/09/2021

    The battery is not detachable...

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 05/11/2021

    I'm happy with light very shine and good price.

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 01/12/2021

    Great item and the light is as bright as floodlights in the stadium. Easy class *****

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 28/10/2021

    Best torch I've ever had, so good I put it on the front of my mobility scooter it lights up the footpaths that have no street lights been able to do all the shortcuts that I only used to do in daylight

    Comments (2)
    Show Original
  • 05/12/2021

    Quick shipping, arrived in solid package whit lost of bubble wrap Works great, no complaints after 2 weeks usage. Would recommend.

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 23/11/2021

    Great product, good quality and good value, arrived intact sooner than expected. Thank you BANGGOOD

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 22/10/2021

    As in the last review. I received my Headlamps in great condition and well packaged. They are exactly what I need them for. Thankyou Bangood

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 22/10/2021

    I received both orders on the same day. well packaged. The headlamps are very good for what I need to do.

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 02/09/2021

    He's back early, and it's working perfectly. It was worth buying, it's good for fitting.

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 28/11/2021

    Thanks

    Comments
    Show Original
Show:

    Total 0 pages

    Go to page

    Go

    You might be interested in

    recommendation for you
    • US$18.39
    • US$21.99
    • US$16.59
    • US$29.99
    • US$18.99
    • US$10.99
    • US$15.99
    • US$15.99
    • US$19.00
    • US$15.99
    • US$17.99
    • US$27.99
    • US$18.99
    • US$13.99
    • US$27.98
    • US$19.99
    • US$15.99
    • US$74.99