Customer Reviews

4.78 out of 5
See all 27 reviews
Write a Review
  • All Reviews (27)
  • Image (7)
  • Video (0)
  • All Star
    • All Star(27)
    • 5 Star(24)
    • 4 Star(0)
    • 3 Star(3)
    • 2 Star(0)
    • 1 Star(0)
Sort by:
Top Review
  • Top Review
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Reviews only from your country (United States)
|
Show Original

A part of the review has been auto-translated.

  • 05/01/2022

    Very Good Device, woking smoothly but there is some software restrictions. l also appreciate for bangood services. 5 STAR ratings for bangood services. thanx

    Comments (1)
    Show Original
  • 26/02/2022

    It's really fast, really good, and all that's missing is Netflix SD,

    Comments (1)
    Show Original
  • 07/02/2022

    Arrived a couple of days earlier than the earliest estimated delivery date. packaging and product in good condition. works really well with my projector. i reccomend using wireless mini keyboard to navigate through the box its a lot quicker. overall really happy again with the service from banggood .

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 11/03/2022

    I bought 2 pieces, really great appliance, anyone can have it with peace of mind, thank you BG

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 16/01/2022

    good

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 07/01/2022

    thanks is ok

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 04/01/2022

    good quality, easy setup.

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 18/01/2022

    This box ROCKS with the updated firmware: X96_X4_Pro_20211028-1211.img. This is now rooted and runs very smooth. The box now does shut off with the remote. It does seem to get warm, though, so do recommend a cooling fan. The Playstore is very limited, but for me, it does not matter. I sideload everything anyway. It runs very fast. Antutu score: 102928 using latest version 926. If you do use a different launcher, it loads only to the preinstalled Fx launcher. You have to hold the back/home key to use your installed launcher. Mine works flawlessly. I use Sideload Channel Launcher 2. It does not have navigation bar, but you Menu Button, which also works perfectly. High five and five stars for this box.

    Comments (4)
    Show Original
  • 17/02/2022

    This product is not capable zee5.hot star. Sony live and prim video I'm not happy please return this product

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 13/02/2022

    Very fast and reliable delivery. It came on Saturday afternoon. The device is exactly as advertized, fast in response and always output in 4K.

    Comments
    Show Original
Show:

    Total 0 pages

    Go to page

    Go

    You might be interested in

    recommendation for you
    • US$35.99
    • US$37.99
    • US$27.99
    • US$75.99
    • US$50.99
    • US$60.99
    • US$98.99
    • US$57.99
    • US$98.99
    • US$134.99