Customer Reviews

4.86 out of 5
See all 1142 reviews
Write a Review
  • All Reviews (1142)
  • Image (129)
  • Video (0)
  • All Star
    • All Star(1142)
    • 5 Star(1023)
    • 4 Star(92)
    • 3 Star(17)
    • 2 Star(5)
    • 1 Star(5)
Sort by:
Top Review
  • Top Review
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Reviews only from your country (United States)
|
Show Original

A part of the review has been auto-translated.

  • 30/10/2021

    I have not tested the device yet, but it looks promising. At least I see certain features that I really like, such as AC input I can use wiring from ringer button to bring in external power. Secondly, remote wall outlet plug in wireless ringer, independently pairable with volume control, in case your phone application is buggy and/or laggy... I hope this will give me better experience and performance than DIGOO product... Delivery with a courier on Saturday was a nice touch.😀

    Comments (1)
    Show Original
  • 28/08/2021

    Very good electronic intercom. I adapted a JST input to a 3.7v x 1A power supply, so I don't have to worry about recharging batteries. Another good offer from Banggood!!

    Comments (5)
    Show Original
  • 26/10/2021

    Very good product so far What a shame that i cannot use typical batteries (order 3x18650 in advance) Works as described Will come back after usage and give more details

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 28/08/2021

    excellent doorbell with chime only down side didn't read batteries and doesn't take normal AA batteries so would suggest ordering batteries at the same time 18650 battery and charger needed but other than that no complaints

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 14/10/2021

    Well but there is a difference between the item displayed and the one I received there is no charging usb port

    Comments (2)
    Show Original
  • 25/08/2021

    Ideal. Very easy to fit, comes with screws or Sdhesive pads in the back for easy mounting. 53 different melodies and easy to configure. Feels sturdy but you need special batteries which are very expensive to buy so be wary.

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 18/03/2022

    From the purchase to the recession of the device it was quite fast. The packaging came all right, with everything that is needed to connect the appliance, except the batteries as already mentioned. I'll try it and then I'll do second review.

    Comments (1)
    Show Original
  • 10/02/2022

    Reçu rapidement, fonctionne mais il y a un problème au niveau des LEDs infrarouge 2 ne s'allume pas ?!

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 08/01/2022

    thank you...

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 06/12/2021

    received it rather quickly so hooray for that, so far all seems well and will be setting it up and if any problems arise I will update post.

    Comments
    Show Original
Show:

    Total 0 pages

    Go to page

    Go

    You might be interested in

    recommendation for you
    • US$29.99
    • US$25.69
    • US$28.63
    • US$44.99
    • US$7.99
    • US$28.99
    • US$13.99
    • US$25.99
    • US$14.73
    • US$36.99
    • US$45.99
    • US$89.99
    • US$71.99
    • US$39.99
    • US$34.99
    • US$41.99
    • US$38.99
    • US$40.35