Customer Reviews

4.03 out of 5
See all 63 reviews
Write a Review
  • All Reviews (63)
  • Image (1)
  • Video (0)
  • All Star
    • All Star(63)
    • 5 Star(37)
    • 4 Star(8)
    • 3 Star(6)
    • 2 Star(7)
    • 1 Star(5)
Sort by:
Top Review
  • Top Review
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Reviews only from your country (United States)
|
Show Original

A part of the review has been auto-translated.

  • 03/05/2018

    Es un producto de buena calidad a un muy buen precio. ¡SALUDOS!

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 05/09/2016

    Although this is not delivering real GPS locating, it does serve a purpose for finding things that are nearby or notifying when something has moved out of range. The product title is a little bit misleading, but the device can definitely add convenience to your life if you are someone constantly misplacing things that obviously haven't left the house or wherever you set them down at.

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 23/08/2017

    I have used similar devices. My biggest complaint is, that when the connection is lost the tracker does not automatically reconnect. Mine is paired with an iphone & on positive is that a notification is displayed. Also the app icon well also indicate that there is a notification in the. Like all these trackers the range stinks. You can adjust the range sensitivity. For instance if you set the radar frequency to 5.0s the range is only about 15ft or 5 meters.

    Comments (1)
    Show Original
  • 09/08/2016

    hetdjd wjr yuj teyj tytkukrut y tiy t87lnyhetdjd wjr yuj teyj tytkukrut y tiy t87lnyhetdjd wjr yuj teyj tytkukrut y tiy t87lnyhetdjd wjr yuj teyj tytkukrut y tiy t87lnyhetdjd wjr yuj teyj tytkukrut y tiy t87lnyhetdjd wjr yuj teyj tytkukrut y tiy t87lnyhetdjd wjr yuj teyj tytkukrut y tiy t87lnyhetdjd wjr yuj teyj tytkukrut y tiy t87lnyhetdjd wjr yuj teyj tytkukrut y tiy t87lnyhetdjd wjr yuj teyj tytkukrut y tiy t87lnyhetdjd wjr yuj teyj tytkukrut y tiy t87lnyhetdjd wjr yuj teyj tytkukrut y tiy t87lnyhetdjd wjr yuj teyj tytkukrut y tiy t87lnyhetdjd wjr yuj teyj tytkukrut y tiy t87lnyhetdjd wjr yuj teyj tytkukrut y tiy t87lnyhetdjd wjr yuj teyj tytkukrut y tiy t87lnyhetdjd wjr yuj teyj tytkukrut y tiy t87lnyhetdjd wjr yuj teyj tytkukrut y tiy t87lny

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 09/11/2017

    Product is as advertised, but no so autonomous like it pretended show: tag must be near the Bluethoot range of a smartphone or notebook/PC to be located.

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 17/10/2017

    i bought two of these devices(1 for my car and the other for my keys). The first device works perfect and the alarm is loud enough to hear it. the second on(pink one) would not turn on.Dont know what to do.

    Comments (1)
    Show Original
  • 01/08/2017

    работает на 30 м примерно и как селфи-кнопка работает писчит средненько не тихо и не громко

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 19/05/2017

    Sorry, but I have to agree with those people who say that this iTag is worthless ! It will not work on any of my phones, eventhough they are android.... The app "iTracing" will not download or install. My opinion is that the purchase of this produckt is a weist of money.....

    Comments (1)
    Show Original
  • 28/04/2017

    Ok if you are always around the house but move to far away and total pointless ! not the best thing I have ever bought.

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 10/01/2017

    The product does what is proposed however the range is super limited and does not work where at any type of obstacle slightly larger.

    Comments
    Show Original
Show:

    Total 0 pages

    Go to page

    Go
    recommendation for you
    • US$72.99
    • US$42.11
    • US$19.99
    • US$11.99
    • US$59.99
    • US$53.99
    • US$63.99
    • US$7.99
    • US$9.99
    • US$23.99
    • US$3.99
    • US$6.11
    • US$22.99
    • US$9.09
    • US$15.99
    • US$11.99
    • US$10.99
    • US$14.99