Customer Reviews

4.93 out of 5
Write a Review
  • All Reviews (124)
  • Image (36)
  • Video (0)
  • All Star
    • All Star(124)
    • 5 Star(115)
    • 4 Star(9)
    • 3 Star(0)
    • 2 Star(0)
    • 1 Star(0)
Sort by:
Top Review
  • Top Review
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Reviews only from your country (United States)
|
Show Original

A part of the review has been auto-translated.

  • 01/10/2020

    Everything perfect, both the product, and the seller that delivered to Brazil in 20 running days! Panda Mini Controller is great, has touch sensitivity on keys and pads and I'm satisfied with the product!

    Comments (3)
    Show Original
  • 08/12/2020

    Arrived less than 30 days.It fits in a backpack along with my laptop and headphones, which facilitates my getting around and producing anywhere.Best cost benefit at the moment, in my opinion.

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 29/10/2020

    Product arrived safe and sound. Pictures are from AFTER i removed the product from the plastic. Tested it on FL STUDIO and works really good. Over all build quality is amazing, you are literally NOT going to find another midi keyboard at this price, and this quality!.

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 11/07/2021

    Everything arrived right, came here to the northern region of Brazil. Purchased on 26/06 and arrived on 10/07. It was not taxed and the post office carried out the correct delivery. Top controller, delivers what it promises.

    Comments (1)
    Show Original
  • 26/07/2021

    Wordless bro, very good I wasn't taxed

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 13/05/2021

    Arrived in 13 days. Haven't gotten a chance to use it yet.

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 13/04/2021

    Chegou em um mês, tudo certinho, ótima compra e custo beneficio!!!

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 04/01/2021

    Arrived exactly in 20 working days, very good, will help me very ❤️🔥

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 28/12/2020

    Arrived, very time-consuming delivery on visa of other purchases I have made, approximately 30 days, the average of my region being 14 days... If you have any complaints of the product I edit the review

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 03/03/2021

    It arrived in Turkey smoothly with fast delivery in 7 days.

    Comments (1)
    Show Original
Show:

    Total 0 pages

    Go to page

    Go

    You might be interested in

    recommendation for you
    • US$47.99
    • US$84.99
    • US$52.99
    • US$22.99
    • US$90.99
    • US$16.99
    • US$113.99
    • US$47.69
    • US$10.99
    • US$19.99
    • US$19.99
    • US$169.00
    • US$25.99
    • US$79.99
    • US$29.99
    • US$99.00
    • US$41.99
    • US$45.99