Customer Reviews

4.68 out of 5
See all 334 reviews
Write a Review
  • All Reviews (334)
  • Image (76)
  • Video (1)
  • All Star
    • All Star(334)
    • 5 Star(283)
    • 4 Star(21)
    • 3 Star(14)
    • 2 Star(5)
    • 1 Star(11)
Sort by:
Top Review
  • Top Review
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Reviews only from your country (United States)
|
Show Original

A part of the review has been auto-translated.

  • 07/11/2021

    As chain saw it is toy... after cutting 10 branch of 20mm diameter the motor is very close to burn-up (strong smell of heat coil); lubricating the saw guide is a little bit better - for chain saw only 3 stars ... but it can be very ease adapt to sand belt which is much better application for the motor power - for this opportunity i consider to give 5 stars ... soon i will put on thingiverse the printed 3D parts for this purpose (see pictures)

    Comments (1)
    Show Original
  • 08/10/2021

    Okey where should i start. Package was poorly packed. It was loose and noisy. 3rd photo show how it came to me. battery was dead already. 1st impression was like "someone used this stuff before" Manual does not show how to tight chain (which direction). after I watch some video on youtube I was able to do it. Now i hope it will work as it was presented.

    Comments (3)
    Show Original
  • 08/08/2021

    Lightweight and ergonomic grip and works very well. Have tested it on both birch, alder, spruce and pine. With a diameter <60mm it slice through like butter, works much better than I had expected. Only downside with this model is that the battery only last for about 10-12 cuts or about 6 min. It could be quite bad capacity, so I am quite pleased that I took 2 batteries.

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 19/10/2021

    this one came to me after 2 days from cz warehouse. it is sharp i must to say

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 08/10/2021

    Unsecured goods in unoriginal packaging. He's wearing the signs of use that you can see in the photos.

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 26/10/2021

    Arrived very fast unfortunately a battery is not working! , I hope it can be replaced quickly, otherwise everything seems to work correctly the materials are of good workmanship and the build quality overall and definitely good, it remains to be seen how long it is that at the moment I can not determine.

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 25/10/2021

    It works really well! Chain is sharp after many trees!

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 05/05/2021

    Dear Sir or Madam, I confirm that I received the product but unfortunately it was broken. I will send a picture with the broken mini electric chain saw's handle within the box, immediately after the opening at home. I will appreciate your response. I am looking forward to hearing from you. Best regards Petko Petkov

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 25/10/2021

    So far, I'm satisfied.

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 19/10/2021

    Super product in the given price big plus fit 18v makita battery easy handling I also fit 6-inch leaves

    Comments
    Show Original
Show:

    Total 0 pages

    Go to page

    Go

    You might be interested in

    recommendation for you
    • US$45.99
    • US$45.99
    • US$56.99
    • US$70.99
    • US$45.99
    • US$29.99
    • US$56.99
    • US$51.29
    • US$60.99
    • US$65.99
    • US$49.99
    • US$59.99
    • US$39.99
    • US$39.99
    • US$32.99
    • US$42.99
    • US$57.99
    • US$149.99