Customer Reviews

4.8 out of 5
See all 460 reviews
Write a Review
  • All Reviews (460)
  • Image (114)
  • Video (13)
  • All Star
    • All Star(460)
    • 5 Star(409)
    • 4 Star(33)
    • 3 Star(7)
    • 2 Star(1)
    • 1 Star(10)
Sort by:
Top Review
  • Top Review
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Reviews only from your country (United States)
|
Show Original

A part of the review has been auto-translated.

  • 24/04/2021

    UR 85 HD version. Nice drone for the price. However mine came with the beta firmware installed. I had to watch many videos to learn how to flash it. Now it has the right firmware but I have no battery to test it because my power supply is insufficient to charge 3S lipos :-) Camera works fine in the googles but I don't know if the quad flies yet! It looks great and inspires confidence.

    Comments (2)
    Show Original
  • 27/07/2019

    es un drone que no hay que tocarle nada va perfecto, graba con una calidad espectacular, muy buena compra, lo recomiendo al 100%, el vendedor lo envío en solo 2 semanas muy tranquilo y dócil para volar en 2s, pero que tiene nervio si le das un golpe de gas a tope, y en 3s es un demonio, vuela rápido y es muy ágil como si fuera un 5", además vino muy bien embalado.

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 01/05/2022

    Received on time and on offer 👍 After buying several units of this same quad, I decided to use one of my units to build a toothpick (Dronkestein).😊. 🔴This drone in its original configuration, the Hd images it captures, is quite penalized by the jelly effect (with the gusts of 💨 wind), partly by those grams of more of its camera with the recorder plate, partly because of the geometry of its frame (ducts) and its propellers 1935_3 that because of its geometric definition, are not the most efficient, although if they have other advantages... After much searching for a carbon frame base (4mm thick and 100mm between engines) I decided definitely to build the "Dronkestein" 🤪 ✅ A while disassembling.... And another one putting it all in the new chassis... and I have obtained a very satisfactory result. ✅I have managed to maintain those same 52g of weight, and in return I have gained a lot by completely eliminating the gelatin effect. Waiting for the new 2525_3 propellers that I have ordered to arrive, the flight of this drone (with the original 1935_3) has been transformed sensitively. Much quieter (which it was already...) and goodbye forever to the staggering images... 🔴This has its counterpart, now engines and propellers are much more exposed to impacts and forced landings, indoor flight... It's not your forte anymore. ⚠️With regard to the motors, if they were already especially fragile in their connection of the power cables to the winding, now being more exposed... In an impact, they will break for sure! This can also be avoided, apart from fastening them with its 3 M1.4 screws, adding a few drops of instant glue to the new chassis, this helps a lot to not get fired after a "crash." 🟢Outdoors, it flies smoothly and its behavior has improved. 👍 A good "Dronkestein." 👍 ️ As always in all my drones... autonomous buzzer. He's already saved me many times from losing my "dronete" 😁 ️If this review helped you, give 👍 like, in order to help more people. iPd: "RyderTeamChannel" in ticktok all my flights.

    Comments (3)
    Show Original
  • 18/07/2020

    I was very sceptical about the quality of video this drone would record in the DVR but I'm so impressed with it I've just ordered another and not just because it's good to have spares but the price was great in this sale. I did find a problem with it on my first test flight where the power kept dipping (not cutting out) and then it just dropped out of the sky and all I could think at the time was, I'm going to need a new main board as this ones faulty. Well after relaxing and gathering my thoughts I remembered that there was a problem last year where some AIO FC boards had an issue where the D16 protocol would cause CPU freeze or terrible range and the only fix was to either switch to D8 or fit different receiver. Well I switched to D8 and it's working perfectly so if your going to buy one yourself just remember to use D8, you won't get full telemetry but you do get the rssi reading in your FPV video. And if you want a good choice for different props I've found the Emax Avan 2 inch quad blade props work perfectly, I did try the 2 inch Avan Rush props from the Tinyhawk 2 Race but they are just a little to big and rub against the ducts. All in all this drone would make a great addition to anyone's growing fleet or like me a great starting point for on-board HD video recording as trying to find the camera you strapped to your drone a after you crash and it's launched into the long grass. So I'm happy to recommend this drone and the fact before writing this review I just bought another says it all, on a scale of 1 to 10 I'd give it 11.

    Comments (2)
    Show Original
  • 02/12/2019

    https://youtu.be/uATIDiYMWYA Very Good Drone watch my Videos on Youtube

    Comments (1)
    Show Original
  • 20/10/2019

    excelente microquad, muy fácil de pilotar , muy rápido y fino, los únicos contras serían que la parte que guarda las pilas al frame es muy débil, además que volándolo en d16 mode, presenta problemas y se apagan los motores, se soluciona bindeandolo en modo d8, esa información sería útil si estuviera en el manual.

    Comments (1)
    Show Original
  • 22/03/2021

    I have both versions and it is my favorite minidrone but I strongly advise against the purchase of the basic version not HD because the engines "0805 KV9000" are bad and have two big defects: 1.heat excessively and the cables dissolve with excessive ease, 2.On these engines propellers are only fixed to pressure and at the first impact can fly away.They are very durable and will hardly break but outdoors and very easy to lose them.

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 29/05/2019

    I like it !

    Comments (1)
    Show Original
  • 30/08/2020

    Hibátlan állapotban és gyorsan kaptam meg a csomagot. Nagyon jó minőségűnek tűnik a drón. Még ismerkedek vele, szoknom kell az irányítását, nem volt még ilyen erős whoopom. Ráadásul még a Flysky FS-i6x távirányítóval is még csak most ismerkedek. Eddigi egyedüli negatívum, hogy a propeller viszonylag könnyen le tud jönni róla. Ajánlott.

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 07/05/2022

    The product arrived very quickly, I was surprised by how it flies after bf4.3, I recommend a low budget, thanks Banggood!

    Comments
    Show Original
Show:

    Total 0 pages

    Go to page

    Go

    You might be interested in

    recommendation for you
    • US$279.99
    • US$399.99
    • US$246.99
    • US$219.99
    • US$283.09
    • US$484.98
    • US$179.99
    • US$407.54
    • US$659.99
    • US$628.99
    • US$279.99
    • US$515.95
    • US$89.99
    • US$684.91
    • US$125.99
    • US$495.00
    • US$127.99
    • US$55.09