Customer Reviews

4.91 out of 5
See all 408 reviews
Write a Review
  • All Reviews (408)
  • Image (67)
  • Video (1)
  • All Star
    • All Star(408)
    • 5 Star(376)
    • 4 Star(27)
    • 3 Star(4)
    • 2 Star(1)
    • 1 Star(0)
Sort by:
Top Review
  • Top Review
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Reviews only from your country (United States)
|
Show Original

A part of the review has been auto-translated.

  • 06/08/2020

    The filters look good. We'll see how it serves when he delivers the drone mi

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 03/12/2019

    Excellent camera filters for the price. These fit my drone perfectly and seem very well made. They just press on over the lens of the camera and that's it. They have never fallen off yet and I've flown more than 100 flights with them. I'm very satisfied with my purchase.

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 11/01/2021

    I recommend the filter attaches very well to the fimi x8.Recus in 3 weeks

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 29/12/2020

    very good package great fit in drone camera the only thing that I believe is missing is that it isn’t write in the box the name of each filter.overall great choice

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 15/01/2020

    I bought a smaller set of filters (5 pieces) and now I regret that I did not take full. Carefully made, well mapped. Minus is the lack of filter socket signatures in the case.

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 29/10/2019

    выглядят хорошо, упаковка хорошая. есть отзывы, что со временем отваливаются, нужно дорабатывать крепеж. считаю цена высоковата

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 10/10/2019

    Nice overall, the lenses especially the CPL and stars are good. Although I haven't tried it at my fimi x8 se drone.

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 21/02/2022

    Light filters for the 2020 fimi x8se lens. The package I got includes the ND4/ ND8/ ND16 / ND32 / CPL/ STAR filters for special video and photography shots. I can't wait to try them on. Lightweights for the fimi x8se 2020 lens. The Ministry I got into the ND4 / ND8 / ND16 / ND32 / CPL / STAR versions for special video and video feeds. I look forward to getting out in front.

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 01/06/2020

    I have yet to prove them

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 20/12/2020

    I'm very happy. I recommend to all purchase via banggood.com The package came in fine and very quickly. Standa czech english

    Comments
    Show Original
Show:

    Total 0 pages

    Go to page

    Go

    You might be interested in

    recommendation for you
    • US$12.99
    • US$10.99
    • US$11.99
    • US$16.99
    • US$69.99
    • US$4.99
    • US$49.99
    • US$569.99
    • US$139.99
    • US$298.99
    • US$67.99
    • US$39.99
    • US$84.99
    • US$123.99
    • US$91.99
    • US$229.99
    • US$189.99
    • US$12.99