Customer Reviews

4.94 out of 5
See all 799 reviews
Write a Review
  • All Reviews (799)
  • Image (140)
  • Video (2)
  • All Star
    • All Star(799)
    • 5 Star(759)
    • 4 Star(34)
    • 3 Star(4)
    • 2 Star(0)
    • 1 Star(2)
Sort by:
Top Review
  • Top Review
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Reviews only from your country (United States)
|
Show Original

A part of the review has been auto-translated.

  • 09/07/2021

    An awesome little LiPo checker for seeing all your cells individual voltage at a glance. It's really tiny and can be tucked pretty much anywhere. I always have it in my battery bag with one other checker. Something to note is that it cannot check 1s batteries on its own. They don't supply enough voltage to power the screen. A micro USB power supply can be used to power it if you really need to check a 1s battery with this tool, but I recommend using a normal 1s checker/buzzer instead. It's more convenient. This works just fine with 2s-6s batteries!

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 23/12/2021

    "gadget" almost indispensable... Taken twice! The first one doesn't go anymore... I didn't understand what happened to him!

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 30/05/2021

    Nice, small and precise. To have at home and in the field. That's exactly why i bought two.

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 08/12/2021

    Just opened the package and the screen is not working, just half of the screen actually is on the other half is black. Waiting for a solution..

    Comments (1)
    Show Original
  • 10/11/2021

    How do I get a refund for a defective device? PayPal dispute??

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 18/03/2020

    It arrived correctly packed, unharmed. It's a clever little piece, it's much easier to check a multi-cell pack than with an instrument. The attached document must be read! On the one hand, how not to reset the calibration :) and on the other hand, how not to fry the brain with a reverse polarity battery. When checking the battery cap, you have to be very careful which is plus, which is minus, in many cases, this is not clear on the tuner cable and on the voltage control side - so that all different cell counts can be connected - there is no ordinary connector so you can plug the connector in any direction!!!

    Comments (1)
    Show Original
  • 23/05/2020

    I bought for my 18650 power packs and powerwall. I was looking for a solution which can display all cells at a glance. It can voltage up to 6S. 5-25V. And consumes only 10mA! You can also test his transmitters for S. bus, DSM1024,DSM2048,PPM, PWM. He works as a receiver. I needed a solution for my 18650 power packs and DIY powerwall to show up to 6S directly with different colors. You can go from 5-25V and it only draws 10mA. You can also test your transceiver as it acts as a receiver for S. bus, DSM1024,DSM2048,PPM, PWM.

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 30/09/2019

    Delivery - 18 days. Very cool and practical tester. Measurement accuracy +/- 0.01V. The indications were compared with a multimeter with a base accuracy of 0.05%. I can recommend it! @@ Dostawa - 18 dni. Bardzo fajny i praktyczny tester. Dkładność pomiarów +/- 0,01V. Porównano wskazania z multimetrem o dokładności bazowej 0,05%. Mogę polecić!

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 09/08/2019

    Shows individual cell voltage, but not the total battery pack voltage. Supports 2S-6S battery testing directly and possible to check the the 1S battery, but only with external power (microUSB or USB-C). Has receiver signal tester. Very handy in the field or on the bench to check the receiver. Supports PWM, PPM. DSM/DSM2, SBUS signals. Unfortunately no IBUS support (sorry Flysky guys). --------->>> WARNING: It has serious bug - it can be bricked if you accidentally hold the mode button pressed while powering on the battery checker. Be careful! Because of the lack of the total voltage and the bug I've taken a few stars from Quality rating.

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 20/04/2021

    one point that need to mention is that 1s voltage tester is not possible without external power source. 2s-6s does not require external power source. the rest is okay

    Comments (1)
    Show Original
Show:

    Total 0 pages

    Go to page

    Go

    You might be interested in

    recommendation for you
    • US$32.99
    • US$8.99
    • US$11.99
    • US$30.99
    • US$7.99
    • US$6.99
    • US$22.99
    • US$22.25
    • US$22.65
    • US$18.99
    • US$118.99
    • US$29.99
    • US$53.99
    • US$24.99
    • US$18.99
    • US$85.99
    • US$57.99
    • US$39.99