Customer Reviews

4.9 out of 5
See all 120 reviews
Write a Review
  • All Reviews (120)
  • Image (21)
  • Video (1)
  • All Star
    • All Star(120)
    • 5 Star(114)
    • 4 Star(4)
    • 3 Star(0)
    • 2 Star(0)
    • 1 Star(2)
Sort by:
Top Review
  • Top Review
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Reviews only from your country (United States)
|
Show Original

A part of the review has been auto-translated.

  • 13/12/2021

    Wow. I can't believe how small this car is. If you can find the right surface to drive on it is amazing to drive. The remote has so many functions to adjust trim speed and all the rest very nice. And then I started playing around with some of the other buttons and the lights are supper sweet. %100 would recommend.

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 29/11/2021

    Very fast deliver to uk in just a week! Thanks, all good and working after testing, the turnings and speed is all good, The C71 speeds up the fastest and is really good for racing. Even with the C72 and C73 model out it is still good to have the C71 for a different experience in driving

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 31/08/2021

    amazing that was an childhood dream the smallest RC Car from the World like an hot wheels or matchbox tottaly sick drives perfect and unbelievable quality check my Review on YouTube THX Bangood

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 25/10/2021

    product arrived in the time set nice product and it is a lot of fun and as described

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 17/09/2021

    awesome car! love the light effects, it is super fast so yes I would still buy a mini to do some relaxed driving as this one needs a lot of concentration... I would love to see more bodies!

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 25/07/2021

    Cool Tiny rc car as described

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 25/06/2021

    Really perfect. Fun and fast. Perfect for small indoor races.

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 29/12/2021

    nice

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 20/12/2021

    Fantastic, as expected from Turbo Racing. One very minor complaint is LEDs slightly shine through the body, but that can be fixed by applying black paint on the inside.

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 29/11/2021

    arrived on time (a week) and exactly as described. definitely worth the money! 70 euros well spent! Just don't get your hand out like I did that I got two more later..too nice.

    Comments
    Show Original
Show:

    Total 0 pages

    Go to page

    Go

    You might be interested in

    recommendation for you
    • US$12.99
    • US$13.99
    • US$69.99
    • US$136.99
    • US$71.89
    • US$79.99
    • US$106.99
    • US$168.99
    • US$61.99
    • US$32.43
    • US$108.99
    • US$51.99
    • US$68.99
    • US$74.99
    • US$178.99
    • US$88.99
    • US$58.99
    • US$14.99