Customer Reviews

4.8 out of 5
See all 109 reviews
Write a Review
  • All Reviews (109)
  • Image (22)
  • Video (0)
  • All Star
    • All Star(109)
    • 5 Star(99)
    • 4 Star(5)
    • 3 Star(1)
    • 2 Star(1)
    • 1 Star(3)
Sort by:
Top Review
  • Top Review
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Reviews only from your country (United States)
|
Show Original

A part of the review has been auto-translated.

  • 19/11/2021

    Quick mission to Greece 8 days! Very good packaging and very good price! Let's see at work!

    Comments (3)
    Show Original
  • 18/12/2021

    Received quickly. You've arrived correctly. It comes with a carrying case, 2 batteries and charger, and some aspects. Pending to check operation. Note that it brings a speed selection button which is membrane type, which is a bit difficult to press. Recommended seller.

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 01/01/2022

    as described, in case, tool, 2 batteries, charger, handle, key, a cutting disc, a grinding disc, instruction booklet

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 03/06/2021

    I'm satisfied with it, it can be used for cutting. I tried to cut a 16mm thread and a 20x40x2 closed section, it performed surprisingly well.

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 29/12/2021

    The grinder is very quiet and well built. It has three rotation speed adjustments. The first around 2000 rpm, the second around 5500 rpm and the third around 7500 rpm.

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 11/12/2021

    The shipped product is different from the one stated in the offer.The battery on offer had a capacity of 4.0 Ah and in the supplied device 2.0Ah despite the complaint sent no one on this complaint is answering I am disappointed with this purchase. Please explain this issue. Stanisław Carpenter

    Comments (1)
    Show Original
  • 19/04/2021

    excellent product with the opportunity in price I found to make me of a practical tool

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 18/06/2021

    Everything is fine, delivery, packing, product good quality.

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 18/05/2021

    nice product thank you

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 23/11/2021

    I got it. I'm happy.

    Comments
    Show Original
Show:

    Total 0 pages

    Go to page

    Go

    You might be interested in

    recommendation for you
    • US$56.99
    • US$51.99
    • US$164.99
    • US$64.99
    • US$39.99
    • US$42.59
    • US$88.99
    • US$40.99
    • US$84.99
    • US$61.37
    • US$58.99
    • US$165.99
    • US$49.99
    • US$51.99
    • US$49.99
    • US$117.99
    • US$35.99
    • US$84.99