Customer Reviews

4.95 out of 5
See all 21 reviews
Write a Review
  • All Reviews (21)
  • Image (5)
  • Video (0)
  • All Star
    • All Star(21)
    • 5 Star(20)
    • 4 Star(1)
    • 3 Star(0)
    • 2 Star(0)
    • 1 Star(0)
Sort by:
Top Review
  • Top Review
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Reviews only from your country (United States)
|
Show Original

A part of the review has been auto-translated.

  • 29/07/2023

    Buying this projector was a good choice,it meets all my criteria,great satisfaction,beautiful picture even in a lighted room.Easy installation.I give 10 stars,I highly recommend to potential customers, I also want to write a big commendation to this business, 👍🥇

    Comments (4)
    Show Original
  • 23/02/2023

    Turkey for 15 days arrived on the number I recommend the computer like the speaker has an android PC is no different from glass glass

    Comments (2)
    Show Original
  • 19/03/2023

    Thundeal Brand High Quality Td97 User is very satisfied with the experience of TD98 Quality is undisputedly far above the TD97. It gives the impression that you are watching Full Hd LED TV.According to me Number 10 5 Stars...I can recommend to everyone..Also this is my 2nd shop from banggood I bought td97 before and Td98 is Fast and Safe Shipping..Thanks by BANGGOOD.

    Comments (7)
    Show Original
  • 26/07/2023

    ok, good.

    Comments (1)
    Show Original
  • 19/03/2023

    Thundeal is a successful company in this regard, while I am pleased with Td97, Td98 is very successful compared to Td97, and even in a perfectly bright environment, it gives an image like watching LCD TV. I can recommend to anyone. Many thanks to Banggood for a fast, safe and trouble-free delivery...

    Comments (4)
    Show Original
  • 14/04/2024

    According to its price, the image and sound quality are very good. The brightness level of the luminosity is satisfactory and the power of the light is high, I also tried it with PS5, playing games on a big screen was very enjoyable.

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 23/06/2023

    It is a pity that this version of the system is not for Android 9.0 but multiscreen

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 21/06/2023

    Very good product, and arrived before the agreed date. The problem is that I made the payment of customs insurance so there were no problems on arrival in Brazil, but I had to pay again here in Brazil. I would like my refund to be made by bangood.

    Comments (4)
    Show Original
  • 14/05/2024

    very good projector

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 02/04/2024

    Received today: 02/04/24

    Comments (1)
    Show Original
Show:

    Total 0 pages

    Go to page

    Go

    You might be interested in

    recommendation for you
    • US$136.99
    • US$109.99
    • US$235.99
    • US$115.99
    • US$259.99
    • US$139.99
    • US$59.99
    • US$99.99
    • US$239.99
    • US$129.99