Customer Reviews

4.94 out of 5
See all 355 reviews
Write a Review
  • All Reviews (355)
  • Image (57)
  • Video (0)
  • All Star
    • All Star(355)
    • 5 Star(334)
    • 4 Star(19)
    • 3 Star(2)
    • 2 Star(0)
    • 1 Star(0)
Sort by:
Top Review
  • Top Review
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Reviews only from your country (United States)
|
Show Original

A part of the review has been auto-translated.

  • 13/03/2021

    Very good product, fast service, very good packaging. Super Laptop is too fast has enough storage space, good memory. Thank you bangood for the wide variety of products you have, good prices.(False Information) of the battery capacity made by Banggood (10000mAh), when in fact it appears to have only 5000mAh.Very efficient processor with long lasting battery. I really like the retro-illuminated keyboard with large keys. It is very small and lightweight, very useful for travel or school It is very good buy.Fast shipping Thank you Banggood you are professional !!!!!!!

    Comments (3)
    Show Original
  • 01/06/2020

    I say that we are talking about a low-cost notebook, for daily work and some more demanding work with Photoshop or Illustrator without excessive pretensions. The laptop reacts well in all average working conditions. The videos on YouTube are played well without problems even at 1024p resolution. Facebook runs well and easily holds up a dozen browser tabs open at the same time. The battery has a satisfactory duration (about 6 hours). Applications like Photoshop, if you don't have to do particularly elaborate work, react well and quickly. The backlight of the keyboard is not great, but enough to be used in the dark (it has two levels of intensity, but the one that allows to work, at least for me, is always the most powerful one). The build quality is very good, nice to see.It has two USB 3.0 ports, a mini-HDMI port (I also bought an adapter to be able to use it in any situation) a headphone output and a miniSD card reader. The touch responds quite well (sometimes it happened to me that I did not take well the single touch on the pad that emulates the left click of the mouse) but it is still used well and it is great. The keyboard is obviously the international one. It comes with a protective film on the display, which you can choose to keep or remove. In my case, the Windows version had arrived unactivated, but I contacted Banggood's service department who solved everything in a few e-mails (I recommend to always keep the courier label and the SKU code).

    Comments (11)
    Show Original
  • 01/04/2020

    Product really Perfect. Fast, Sturdy and with a really Lasting Battery. All in Aluminium, opens with a single hand and has Win10 already in Italian. It has nothing to envy to NoteBook with much higher costs. REALLY RECOMMENDED HIS PURCHASE.

    Comments (11)
    Show Original
  • 05/02/2020

    Received in 15 working days, the order arrived well packed and without any problem! I was looking for a quality Ultrabook and not very expensive because it is only used to navigate and well. This model appears to be of very good quality and all reviews speak well of it, taking into account the price-quality ratio. I just received the computer today and it still hasn't been turned on ... I hope everything goes well! I am disappointed with the indication (False Information) of the battery capacity made by Banggood (10000mAh), when in fact it appears to have only 5000mAh. I will complain about it !! I value for now only 3 stars!

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 22/06/2020

    Value for money really unbeatable, it's not all metal keyboard is plastic, the very bright screen is equipped with protective film, very good packaging both inside the box and outside. Highly recommended, benchmark test in line with the processor class excellent for office automation, browsing, email and watching movies, good and stable network, a fault only two USB ports.....

    Comments
    Show Original
  • VIP3
    IT
    26/08/2019

    Molto bello per essere un prodotto economico

    Comments (1)
    Show Original
  • 05/04/2020

    Excellent price-quality ratio, it would be excellent if it were not for Windows which in my opinion is an unreliable program for average users looking for functional reliability over time. Highly recommended product!....

    Comments (1)
    Show Original
  • 29/01/2020

    Beyond expectations. the product arrived after 18 days from shipping with the packaging perfectly intact. You need to tinker a bit to configure it, language more varied apps that you usually use, the construction is impeccable and the screen really at the top, plus the backlit keyboard very useful you use it in the dark. The keyboard with American layout lacks some letters with accents, but once set in Italian it is easy to remember the position of the keys, to overcome the problem I suggest to buy the stickers to stick where they are needed. In conclusion; good Teclast and good Banggood. Recommended Product ✌⁇✌⁇ ⁇✌ ️

    Comments (1)
    Show Original
  • 08/07/2021

    I took some time before making a review: I start by saying that the product (computer) arrived punctual and packed very well say well assembled of good workmanship with a satisfactory aesthetic given the price, as regards the performance are consistent with the level of the computer (had to have 8 giga of ram instead surprise ne to 12) to close say that the quality ratio. Price and good.

    Comments (1)
    Show Original
  • 04/09/2020

    Product arrived well ahead of schedule, 12 days. Impeccable packaging. The PC is of excellent quality, very fast with a screen of a crazy quality. The only flaw, the reflection of the screen with lots of light.

    Comments (2)
    Show Original
Show:

    Total 0 pages

    Go to page

    Go

    You might be interested in

    recommendation for you
    • US$359.99
    • US$5.99
    • US$99.99
    • US$379.00
    • US$89.99
    • US$39.00
    • US$16.19
    • US$26.99
    • US$42.99
    • US$109.99
    • US$285.99
    • US$199.99
    • US$349.99
    • US$479.99
    • US$419.99
    • US$309.99
    • US$439.99
    • US$57.35