Customer Reviews

4.5 out of 5
See all 8 reviews
Write a Review
  • All Reviews (8)
  • Image (4)
  • Video (0)
  • All Star
    • All Star(8)
    • 5 Star(7)
    • 4 Star(0)
    • 3 Star(0)
    • 2 Star(0)
    • 1 Star(1)
Sort by:
Top Review
  • Top Review
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Reviews only from your country (United States)
|
Show Original

A part of the review has been auto-translated.

  • 14/04/2021

    Product received as advertised. Every accessory included. Comes with a user manual. Product powers on and picture is good as advertised. Bummer is not having the HDMI/VGA cable, I have to personally buy one. Got a free two pin converter, not sure why because the power cable is standard two pin

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 27/09/2021

    this is my first projector and to me it seems a great product for its price a nice way to start with projectors the only thing was the box to me seem a bit battered but the product if it works perfectly arrived on the established date so on that side very grateful as it shows the seriousness

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 31/03/2021

    un caja venía dañada, de los dos proyectores 1 venía con una falla en el ventilador lo cual hacia que hiciera un sonido muy molesto. el otro funciona muy bien, por su precio parece buena compra

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 11/02/2021

    Product is good by price no less and no more...

    Comments (2)
    Show Original
  • 02/05/2021

    surprisingly fast delivery. well packaged. looking forward to use my projector. excellent service. Very impressive.

    Comments (1)
    Show Original
  • 16/08/2021

    Very well

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 02/06/2021

    Nice, small. you can use it with battery pack! Delivery took very long.

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 15/11/2021

    This product is useless. I can't see anything, if I don't sit 30 cm far from the projector. Noisy, if you want to see a movie, you can't see the faces because of the blur... I bought this because I wanted to use it at teaching, but I can't. I'm very disappointed... I vasted my money...

    Comments
    Show Original
Show:

    Total 0 pages

    Go to page

    Go

    You might be interested in

    recommendation for you
    • US$299.99
    • US$159.99
    • US$157.99
    • US$59.99
    • US$119.99
    • US$103.99
    • US$129.99
    • US$179.99
    • US$889.99
    • US$118.99