Customer Reviews

4.81 out of 5
See all 154 reviews
Write a Review
  • All Reviews (154)
  • Image (14)
  • Video (1)
  • All Star
    • All Star(154)
    • 5 Star(139)
    • 4 Star(9)
    • 3 Star(2)
    • 2 Star(0)
    • 1 Star(4)
Sort by:
Top Review
  • Top Review
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Reviews only from your country (United States)
|
Show Original

A part of the review has been auto-translated.

  • 04/04/2021

    We unboxed this product on our channel and was pleased at how many classic consoles that are built in. Atari, Saga, Amiga, Commadore +4, PS1, Nintendo etc. We had loads of fun, playing Sonic, Mario cart, most crash bandicoot games, most of the Tekken games as well as Mortal Combat. As well as 3000 games on the 64gb version we do also get standard android which is accessible by turning the console off,taking out the memory card and turning the console back on. Kodi is available but will require setting up, with all the usual YouTube, Netflix and internet access. in whole the console looks good, very retro and although the Ps3 style controllers are supplied they are not the best but you can indeed hook up a normal ps3/ps4 controllers should you wish. i would NOTE: don't mess with 4k settings on the games menu, it will mess the screen up and may turn the screen green or blank, try and keep the basic screen settings. Check our review on the product page for more info or our channel (gogetyours Reviews)

    Comments (1)
    Show Original
  • 15/09/2021

    Nice console emulator for elderly with many retro games. Ps1 games are Included also but not all. I wanted something more for 64GB version. Console has 2 controllers with usb adapters, power adapter and remote control for the tv box. Gaming and controlling is good enough but one of the buttons of controller is broken after a month . It was a bit difficult to set up the controllers but finally I make it. I had also a big problem with resolution when I switched from tv box to emulator (all were huge). I manage to found a video on YouTube in order to fix it. As tv box works ok, for browsing , YouTube, Netflix. There are already installed many apps. Iptv and kodi not tested. I would suggest it for buying.

    Comments (1)
    Show Original
  • 23/06/2021

    είναι ότι ακριβώς περίμενα, πολύ καλό και άριστα προστατευμενο.επαιξα κάποια παιχνίδια λειτουργεί μια χαρά προς το παρών και σε μικρή διαρκεια(δεν το δούλεψα πολυ για να ελέγξω θερμοκρασία).Δυστυχώς η συσκευασία ήταν ανοιχτή χωρίς καμία φθορά μαι έκανε 2 εβδομάδες και...

    Comments (7)
    Show Original
  • 14/03/2021

    Since there is no Japanese manual, youtube is a reference. Small and inexpensive, I think this kind of performance is enough. The boxes were crushed or cluttered with cellophane tape. The Japanese conversion plug was in the plastic bag on the exterior of the box. It did not seem to be broken during distribution. This is a bit of a miscellaneous logistics in China, but if it is damaged, it will take time again. It was after the Spring Festival, so it arrived earlier than the previous defective equipment.

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 29/04/2021

    great console deliveryn 10 days very quickly to turkey thanks so the seller he is awesome I would buy more from this seller recommend him just plug and play

    Comments (3)
    Show Original
  • 01/08/2021

    Product as described, nice alternative if you want something ready to play for retro gaming but also a solution waiting till hardware and consoles shortage comes to an end. One manual for the main unit and one for the controlers, both in English. The length of power cable it should be longer imo to have more option for cable management and put the main unit in your desired position. Plus the provided usb hub, the two controlers with the usb adaprots and the ethernet port on the main unit. No AAA batteries included, you need two for each controller and the remote controller (total 6). Is it incresing the cost to include them? I think not.

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 22/05/2021

    한국어 모드 후 화면 확대현상;; 영어로 봐꿔도 같은 현상;; 게임 진행을 못함 해결 방법을 원함

    Comments
    Show Original
  • npxVIP5
    GR
    22/07/2021

    very good product.. I have many fun hours..

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 03/06/2021

    I am very satisfied fast delivery and good quality

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 19/06/2021

    It is the best emulator box so far.At last a good processor that can stand all games running smoothly!The package has everything to plug n play asap!

    Comments (1)
    Show Original
Show:

    Total 0 pages

    Go to page

    Go

    You might be interested in

    recommendation for you
    • US$89.99
    • US$134.99
    • US$99.99
    • US$119.99
    • US$129.99
    • US$93.99
    • US$95.99
    • US$66.99
    • US$60.05
    • US$41.99