Customer Reviews

4.97 out of 5
See all 539 reviews
Write a Review
  • All Reviews (539)
  • Image (75)
  • Video (2)
  • All Star
    • All Star(539)
    • 5 Star(525)
    • 4 Star(13)
    • 3 Star(0)
    • 2 Star(0)
    • 1 Star(1)
Sort by:
Top Review
  • Top Review
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Reviews only from your country (United States)
|
Show Original

A part of the review has been auto-translated.

  • 30/10/2021

    Great service from bangood delivered well within the time. Good quality motor verry smooth runner. comes with extra screws. Can be run as a inrunner or as a outrunner motor. Have never seen a motor come with 2 extra c clips for the shaft which is handy for repairs. The motor does fell a little light on the magnets. For the money its good quality. Runes o.k. on a 10x6 folding prop.

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 04/02/2022

    Коробка была сильно помята. Но все целое.

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 21/09/2021

    Super.

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 24/08/2021

    Quick delivery, bike intact. Thank you, sir.

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 02/09/2021

    Look great! will fit perfect on my Mini Talon.

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 12/10/2020

    The motor arrived as usual quickly, infact my deliveries from Banggood are more efficient than within the UK at present. I am delighted with the motor its my 3rd Sunnysky they are excellent quality and super efficient. I was a bit concerned as the box had got crushed in transit. However, the motor insude seemed unharmed and under test worked fine Thanks Banggood great product and price 5 stars.

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 29/07/2021

    Ordered on the 15-7- delivered on the 27-7, awesome Service, super pleased :)))))) tested all working perfect, the tune that these motors send out are pure quality, SunnySky are my number One Brushless Motor's now.....

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 08/07/2019

    Excellent efficient combo with Skywalker 50A, they are my 3rd time I buy this combo and will still buy it for various planes from Dart XL to minitalon and AR900.

    Comments (1)
    Show Original
  • 03/07/2017

    Given all the RCGroups and YouTube warnings about fakes I was skeptical but hoped that Banggood would sell me genuine product, as they have done to date. The short version is, I received what I bought and it verified genuine via Sunnysky's web site: http://www.rcsunnysky.com/list/Anti-Fake.html The good: The motor and all of the accessories arrive in perfect operating condition despite being wrapped in bubble wrap and put in a plastic bag for shipping. The props that I ordered with it also arrived in tact. The logos on the box and motor do not match the pictures on Banggood, but they do match the logos on the Sunnysky web site. The bad: The box was destroyed in transit. The box was all there, including the Sunnysky authenticity label, it was just flattened and the contents were dispersed in the shipping bag.

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 27/03/2018

    very neat brushless motor with all the required hardware. in my.opinion better than the dys brussles motor

    Comments (1)
    Show Original
Show:

    Total 0 pages

    Go to page

    Go

    You might be interested in

    recommendation for you
    • US$18.64
    • US$5.99
    • US$17.99
    • US$15.99
    • US$27.99
    • US$18.99
    • US$6.50
    • US$8.90
    • US$12.85
    • US$22.99
    • US$14.80
    • US$49.50
    • US$6.50
    • US$14.50
    • US$25.99
    • US$9.99
    • US$15.99
    • US$43.99