Customer Reviews

4.88 out of 5
See all 746 reviews
Write a Review
  • All Reviews (746)
  • Image (77)
  • Video (1)
  • All Star
    • All Star(746)
    • 5 Star(682)
    • 4 Star(45)
    • 3 Star(12)
    • 2 Star(4)
    • 1 Star(3)
Sort by:
Top Review
  • Top Review
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Reviews only from your country (United States)
|
Show Original

A part of the review has been auto-translated.

  • 10/10/2021

    Perfect for mounting fpv drones

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 06/09/2021

    look great. some difference numbers between 16-20 pis.

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 20/01/2022

    all looks good, arrived quick. some prices moved around during shipping but...

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 15/10/2021

    Everything in it, as promised. 👍

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 21/07/2021

    kind of jumbled. but good product

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 05/11/2021

    The package arrived, the packaging was damaged and all the screws were mixed, however the count is good!

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 03/05/2018

    These are good quality screws but the box they came in was not. A few of the separating panels came out of their slots during transit. Consequently, the screws were all mixed together when they were delivered as the pictures show. It took me an hour to sort them out. Also, there are no M3 x 30mm screws as specified but there are some M3 x 6mm screws which weren't specified.

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 15/09/2016

    Like other customers, I found the contents completely scrambled. A lot of fun for beginners as well as little or young children's to clear this mess. Like it was suggested on another review, a piece of foam inside the box may have avoided this. Anyways, the product is ok and good quality. Same as mentioned in the description. It was a fast delivering: less than 12 days to come. Fair value for money.

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 26/11/2016

    A nice assortement of Cap screws, arrived acrambled , but no big deal . will be very usefull . Quality is good ,threads are clean , will be used soon . Excellent porduct as per the description.

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 26/11/2020

    Mine came all jumbled up, I just dumped them out and resorted them. When I had finished I found that one size of screw only contained 1 actual screw. There are plenty of that size that are longer so I will just cut some down if I need to. Still a good deal and a nice kit. Just be prepared for some time sorting.

    Comments (1)
    Show Original
Show:

    Total 0 pages

    Go to page

    Go

    You might be interested in

    recommendation for you
    • US$4.99
    • US$9.49
    • US$9.99
    • US$17.99
    • US$14.99
    • US$8.99
    • US$9.99
    • US$5.99
    • US$5.99
    • US$8.99
    • US$10.99
    • US$10.99
    • US$9.99
    • US$10.99
    • US$7.99
    • US$7.99
    • US$8.99
    • US$11.99