Customer Reviews

4.95 out of 5
See all 61 reviews
Write a Review
  • All Reviews (61)
  • Image (12)
  • Video (1)
  • All Star
    • All Star(61)
    • 5 Star(58)
    • 4 Star(3)
    • 3 Star(0)
    • 2 Star(0)
    • 1 Star(0)
Sort by:
Top Review
  • Top Review
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Reviews only from your country (United States)
|
Show Original

A part of the review has been auto-translated.

  • 05/01/2019

    Good printer. Received in good and working condition. But banggood has taken one month to ship it to India. Bought in black friday sale. Banggood’s 8-16 days promise is false. Sparkstudio has a very less capability to customize supports. I am happy with printer quality.

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 24/05/2020

    Definitely the best low cost 3d printer on the market at the moment! Absolutely recommended! Watch the full review on the Mil YouTube channel: Nera87 Follow me on Instagram: Nera87_Reviews

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 11/03/2019

    Simply fantastic. Easy to use. Incredible detail Silent. The only drawback is that the prints can take tens of hours but this is the typical operation of these 3D printers It also work with other types of UV resin. At this price what do you want more? :-D

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 19/12/2018

    high precision quality 3D printer at very affordable price . attached sample print taken with photosensitive resin. best deal and Hassel free shopping experience

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 18/01/2019

    Despite the issues with consistency and slicing bugs, the Sparkmaker prints surprisingly well – (when it finishes, that is). With its maximum Z-axis resolution of 10 microns, this little machine can print some amazing detail and super fine geometry. There’s a slight amount of voxeling visible on some of our test prints (a consequence of the printer’s DLP printing technique), but the effect is only noticeable if you’re looking for it.

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 06/10/2019

    I'm pretty happy with the 3D printer, so far I ve had some problems with some larger objects, but still this is my first SLA 3D printer.

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 07/12/2018

    Not FHD ver. However, shipping was fast, reliable, and well packed, the printer works great. Overall, its simply AWESOME!

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 04/01/2019

    Der Drucker ist einsame Spitze! Er ist unbeschadet und gut aus China geliefert geworden! Leider musste ich hohe Einfuhrgebühren bezahlen, hatte aber eine Zollversicherung vorher abgeschlossen. Mal sehen wie viel Geld ich zurück bekomme?

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 30/09/2019

    sensacional, chegou inteirinha agora vamos testa la

    Comments (2)
    Show Original
  • Praha
    CZ
    13/09/2018

    quality delivery. I'm satisfied, thank you. for this price more than enough quality. my expectations were justified.

    Comments
    Show Original
Show:

    Total 0 pages

    Go to page

    Go

    You might be interested in

    recommendation for you
    • US$186.00
    • US$206.00
    • US$309.00
    • US$349.00
    • US$299.99
    • US$279.99
    • US$164.99
    • US$164.99
    • US$319.99
    • US$179.99
    • US$212.00
    • US$2.09
    • US$259.00
    • US$1.19
    • US$3.99
    • US$319.99
    • US$5.99
    • US$5.99