Customer Reviews

4.89 out of 5
See all 646 reviews
Write a Review
  • All Reviews (646)
  • Image (132)
  • Video (2)
  • All Star
    • All Star(646)
    • 5 Star(600)
    • 4 Star(31)
    • 3 Star(7)
    • 2 Star(3)
    • 1 Star(5)
Sort by:
Top Review
  • Top Review
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Reviews only from your country (United States)
|
Show Original

A part of the review has been auto-translated.

  • 24/08/2021

    Good evening took longer to receive the order that was stopped at Customs in Curitiba BR since the 16/12/2020 after 3 complaint at the post office resolved me to tax at 1,381 reals (731 RF and 650 ICMS from MG state is an abuse these taxes more we are In Brazil, unfortunately.. Already on the banggood I have no complaint the sale and the shipment was fast garnered even was in Brazil..

    Comments (2)
    Show Original
  • 14/10/2021

    Gentlemen I received the equipment, but it was not the model I purchased, I bought a F11s 3km in the package or manual and the description appears as F11s, but the drone and the control are of the F11 version

    Comments (1)
    Show Original
  • 09/09/2021

    Thisi a little fly because in the box does not put me 4k puts f11spro, see how it goes, otherwise well, good delivery, good presentation and be a good robust and nice drone

    Comments (11)
    Show Original
  • 08/02/2022

    Arrivato in perfetto stato, con 6-7 giorni lavorativi escluso il Sabato e la Domenica . venditore molto ma molto disponibile e consigliato, assistenza veramente super perfetta e molto gentili e disponibili! ora tocca a me provarlo 😝 grazie mille ancora ✨

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 11/09/2021

    The drone arrived in a time of 15 days (Monterrey, Mexico), I requested it on August 8 at night and was delivered to my door on August 23 at noon. It came in very good condition, it was given to me by DHL. DHL made me a tax payment and payment management for the amount of uve to pay 946 Mexican pesos, but thanks to Banggood had included the customs insurance at no cost, I only notified them of the payment I made to DHL, they asked me for proof of payment and they reimbursed me 100%. The only detail I had was that I requested the F11s thinking that it was the one that brought the optical sensor (according to information I checked on the internet), but I got the F11s without optical sensor and with the resolution of the camera of 2.5K. I ran out of optical sensor and out of 4K resolution. I checked with the people at Banggood about what had happened, why it did not bring optical sensor and they very kindly told me that they would check it with the supplier and that if the product was not to my liking, That I would return it and they would reimburse me 100% what I had paid for the drone. I did not see the point of returning it after the whole process, but especially because the people of Banggood who attended me, always behaved very attentive and supported me to solve the inconvenience. Over the drone, it arrived as seen in the footage. After blowing it up a couple of times I think I made a good decision to buy it. It is my first drone and I was looking for one that was economical, but had a camera that would allow me to make videos with the best possible quality and the SJRC F11s fulfills it. I am happy with the purchase, if I would recommend it to someone who like me would be their first drone. By the way, if you're buying the drone, ask it to be the F11 Pro 4K so you don't get the same thing as me... Greetings!!

    Comments (2)
    Show Original
  • 25/10/2021

    The product came different from the one ordered. The model was f11s 4k Pro. But what came up was F11s Pro according to photo box and device.

    Comments (1)
    Show Original
  • 12/09/2021

    Very good value for money. Fast and neat delivery. Do not forget to record it on alpha-tango and pass the training, it is very fast;)

    Comments (2)
    Show Original
  • 22/02/2022

    amazed me for the really simple maneuverability and the great autonomy. Tested in a valley doing some videos and performed excellent despite the 3 batteries used one after the other, so with the engines almost 1 hour always active. a few cam flickers, but for the price at which you can buy it it is definitely bearable. Highly recommended for those who want to look into the world of drones having fun and without spending too much

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 10/10/2021

    Great flying Drone

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 01/10/2021

    I like it I was excited today I didn’t even sleep good lol but yeah I ordered with 2 batteries but it only came with one I wonder where I the other battery

    Comments (1)
    Show Original
Show:

    Total 0 pages

    Go to page

    Go

    You might be interested in

    recommendation for you
    • US$29.99
    • US$140.99
    • US$38.99
    • US$42.99
    • US$524.00
    • US$209.99
    • US$115.99
    • US$16.99
    • US$79.99
    • US$59.99
    • US$16.99
    • US$579.00
    • US$264.99
    • US$149.99
    • US$469.00
    • US$429.00
    • US$428.00
    • US$139.99