Customer Reviews

4.95 out of 5
See all 77 reviews
Write a Review
  • All Reviews (77)
  • Image (5)
  • Video (0)
  • All Star
    • All Star(77)
    • 5 Star(73)
    • 4 Star(4)
    • 3 Star(0)
    • 2 Star(0)
    • 1 Star(0)
Sort by:
Top Review
  • Top Review
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Reviews only from your country (United States)
|
Show Original

A part of the review has been auto-translated.

  • 20/10/2020

    Very well packed and complete with menu-map, usb-cable, calibration set (SLOT), stylus and 2x sma-cables (male-male). Arived much faster than expected. Switched on and seems to work fine, not tested yet any further. Nice metal case and bright and clear screen.

    Comments (1)
    Show Original
  • 31/05/2021

    A great product for hobby use, the touch screen is very precise and can be used without a pen. The only complaint is the LED indication of the battery charge, which is very poorly visible. It is worth buying this product.

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 03/11/2020

    good package, contains all accessories. battery properly charged. now I have to calibrate with the included plugs, and read the online manual.

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 04/10/2020

    Good product! Working as expected.

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 08/12/2020

    A great device for that kind of money. I recommend!

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 20/04/2021

    Leider funktioniert die Bedienung via ‚Stift‘ nicht, so daß eine Benutzung nur über die Software möglich ist. Für mich keine Einschränkung da ich keinen mobilen Einsatz plane. Für die Bedienungssoftware ist Windoze Voraussetzung, eine Linux/MacOS Alternative habe ich bisher nicht gefunden. Eine Verwendung der Software in einer VirtualBox ist aber problemlos möglich. ––––––––––––– Unfortunately, the operation via 'pen' does not work, so that a use is only possible via the software. For me, this is not a limitation since I do not plan to use it on the road. Windoze is a prerequisite for the operating software, I have not yet found a Linux/MacOS alternative. But using the software in a VirtualBox is possible without any problems.

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 24/03/2021

    Very usefull vector analyser,going from 1MHZ to 4.4GHZ on secondary synthesator harmoncs,the steps are 10MHZ and no less and no more.The dynamic range is very good,1-500MHZ -80dB, on 3GHZ -60db,but with AVG you gain -10dB more.To check antennas,cables,physical lenghts,duplexers,filters,etc,etc.Need some time to learn.Work fine!

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 17/03/2021

    Package arrived in less than 30 days and in good shape. The VNA, a clone, works well and accepts a firmare update. Latest I have found is at: https://nanorfe.com/downloads/20201122/ Please select: nanovna-v2-20201122-v2_3_2.bin After calibration the measurements done on some filters I had around show very little diferences when compared with the original version. I run it on the internal battery for more than 2 hours without any issues.

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 20/11/2020

    Arrived fast and without any issues (from CZ to Europe) in less than a week. Product works fine, it came with May 1 firmware, and I've upgraded to latest Nano-VNA firmware without any issue. Nanovna-QT and Nanovna-saver worked out of the box with the latest firmware. Regarding results, since I have nothing to compare against the obtained results, it seems ok . Tested several 868Mhz antennas, and most of them hit the announced frequency, while others where sub-par. Notice that for meaningful results we must calibrate with the provided open/short/load an thru cable, otherwise it won't work. Case is solid, and the device is a bit for the heavy side. Display is great for it's size of 3.2, much better than previous 2.4 versions. Touch also works ok. The only drawbacks are: The case full closes the device so, it is a bit hard to see the bottom four leds that show the battery charge. All leds lit is 100%, the most left off, and others lit, is 75%, 2 off, 50%, and just one lit the battery is at 25% Also it seems for a specified battery of 1950mAh capacity, the device only is able to work with the battery for around 15/25 minutes, which for a claimed large capacity battery seems a bit of a let down. Didn't open it yet to confirm the battery capacity, but real capacity is overly optimistic I think. Charging takes around 1h/1h30 to have all leds fully lit. Provided items that where described where included, only possible a stylus could also be offered, since handling the screen with a finger is a bit complicated.

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 10/11/2020

    Received within a week, which is quite good in these corona days. Fine instrument, but the screws fixing the front and back covers are too short and felt out during unpacking, but this can easily be fixed. A reminder though for the quality control people. This small inconvienence doesn't spoil the pleasure I will experience using this remarkable instrument!

    Comments
    Show Original
Show:

    Total 0 pages

    Go to page

    Go

    You might be interested in

    recommendation for you
    • US$34.99
    • US$65.99
    • US$249.99
    • US$279.99
    • US$136.99
    • US$62.99
    • US$42.99
    • US$10.99
    • US$64.99
    • US$19.99
    • US$659.99
    • US$59.99
    • US$19.99
    • US$24.99
    • US$399.99
    • US$32.99
    • US$272.99
    • US$80.99