Customer Reviews

4.88 out of 5
See all 153 reviews
Write a Review
  • All Reviews (153)
  • Image (21)
  • Video (0)
  • All Star
    • All Star(153)
    • 5 Star(140)
    • 4 Star(10)
    • 3 Star(1)
    • 2 Star(1)
    • 1 Star(1)
Sort by:
Top Review
  • Top Review
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Reviews only from your country (United States)
|
Show Original

A part of the review has been auto-translated.

  • 21/08/2021

    A bit small, but good

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 07/07/2021

    nice bag worth with the price

    Comments
    Show Original
  • VIP4
    MA
    10/06/2021

    المهم شئي جيد يستحق التمن

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 25/01/2020

    Well made bag, nice and large. Plenty of space for your tools. Folds up into a small size. The elastic ties secure the folded bag. The handle makes it easy to carry. Tools not included, pen is their to show scale.

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 08/02/2021

    A brilliant piece of kit, and as another review mentioned, it is quite simple to modify to your own specific needs. Seems rather sturdy. At any rate the quality to price ratio is unbeatable. It is however infused with a chemical that stinks to high heaven. I have had to wash mine, as it would otherwise give me a headache. Hence only four stars. I am rather sensitive to that sort of thing, so your mileage may vary.

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 19/03/2021

    arrived tooday. seems like good quality, made of heavy amterial with good stiching. tomorrow I will organize som of my wrenches. recomended.

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 19/05/2020

    Its a quality product. I just decide to increase the size of some pockets with scissors quite easy.

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 21/02/2020

    Good quality bag. Delivery lasted five weeks.

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 22/11/2020

    nice bag. strong material, neatly sewed. versatile pockets and bands in various sizes.

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 21/03/2021

    I arrived with the product in the best conditions, beautiful shape and excellent packaging. I recommend everyone to buy it

    Comments
    Show Original
Show:

    Total 0 pages

    Go to page

    Go

    You might be interested in

    recommendation for you
    • US$8.99
    • US$9.99
    • US$14.99
    • US$15.99
    • US$12.99
    • US$12.55
    • US$11.99
    • US$9.99
    • US$12.99
    • US$46.99
    • US$15.99
    • US$11.99
    • US$10.99
    • US$10.38
    • US$29.15
    • US$8.99
    • US$18.99
    • US$297.59