Customer Reviews

4.88 out of 5
See all 34 reviews
Write a Review
  • All Reviews (34)
  • Image (9)
  • Video (0)
  • All Star
    • All Star(34)
    • 5 Star(31)
    • 4 Star(2)
    • 3 Star(1)
    • 2 Star(0)
    • 1 Star(0)
Sort by:
Top Review
  • Top Review
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Reviews only from your country (United States)
|
Show Original

A part of the review has been auto-translated.

  • 06/07/2022

    It's all right! He came earlier than the date he wrote It works perfectly, with lots of spare parts in the packaging, and in my case, with the offer and some coupons at an incredible price. I only had an issue with her connection to the app and so on. But after a few attempts, I figured it out, and it's okay, for me, combined with her honor!

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 18/11/2021

    few hours since I install it. it works fine . a bit noisy even in normal mode and it has two more settings for carpets . lidar sensor does the magic . without it enable it was crushing in all walls and furnitures. once enable it it was perfect in room scanning . virtual walls , no mop areas work perfect . even moping is pretty good . 5 stars .

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 24/09/2021

    The vacuum itself is great. That is until you find a way to make the mopping work. I have bought 2 of them and both had the same problem. They didn't spray water for mopping. I had to open the water tank and blow on the water tubes and work the pump with 5v. Also you have to make a bigger hole on the sealing plug of the tank so that more air comes in. Roidmi should have checked better. It is an expensive vacuum to have such problems.

    Comments (8)
    Show Original
  • 26/02/2022

    Could not believe the price, tought it was something fishy with this product! so I took a chance and man! I do NOT believe that you could get this good product for the price! Can only reccomend!

    Comments (1)
    Show Original
  • 14/10/2021

    Quick delivery, you could tell they were taking care of the package. It's a very clever device. We didn't understand each other at first. But this is my first robot vacuum. It's all good now, thorough cleaning. My cat loves it.

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 17/09/2021

    received it within estimated date. 10 days to Greece. super quality and sturdy devices.

    Comments (4)
    Show Original
  • 16/09/2021

    not very good vacuuming and mopping , the package comes with 5 dustbags And 10 mops

    Comments (2)
    Show Original
  • 20/09/2021

    just “great”

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 02/09/2021

    So far it's approved. Ultra-Quick Shipping

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 18/01/2022

    She's very good! Of course I have some issues, like that while I've chosen to recognize the carpet and give pain, I haven't been able to work. What I'm a little afraid of is that when he comes back to charge and empty like he's losing water, and at the corner of the garbage, I notice mud. But so far, he hasn't shown me a problem, so I won't give it a negative rating. You have to collect everything from underneath, mostly wires, because he's her worst enemy. I've had it for 2+ months and I've saved myself a lot of cleaning up

    Comments
    Show Original
Show:

    Total 0 pages

    Go to page

    Go

    You might be interested in

    recommendation for you
    • US$266.99
    • US$217.99
    • US$17.99
    • US$79.99
    • US$35.99
    • US$25.99
    • US$43.99
    • US$33.99
    • US$225.99
    • US$79.00
    • US$38.99
    • US$29.99
    • US$226.00
    • US$12.99
    • US$21.99
    • US$83.00
    • US$54.99
    • US$299.99