Customer Reviews

4.94 out of 5
See all 562 reviews
Write a Review
  • All Reviews (562)
  • Image (82)
  • Video (1)
  • All Star
    • All Star(562)
    • 5 Star(539)
    • 4 Star(16)
    • 3 Star(5)
    • 2 Star(1)
    • 1 Star(1)
Sort by:
Top Review
  • Top Review
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Reviews only from your country (United States)
|
Show Original

A part of the review has been auto-translated.

  • 22/08/2021

    This phone is amazing. Truly a great deal for the price I paid (aprox. USD 304 or R$1633 in my local currency). Raw performance is outstanding, tough software optimization could be better (MIUI has some flaws). Camera is great for most scenarios, but don't expect a flagship-like sensor. Battery life is great (but could be better, due to modern SoC and AMOLED screen). Talking about the screen, I think it's the best thing about POCO F3. Accurate colors, amazing brightness and infinite contrast rate, having about the same quality of a flagship device like Galaxy S21 or OnePlus 9. Sound is great, no complains here. To summarize, POCO F3 is a KILLER deal for the right price, having most flagship specs on mid-range price. For Brazilian fellas looking about how much I paid on taxes, I paid R$293 (based on 60% of 94 dollars declared in packaging). Package arrived in exactly 1 month after order.

    Comments (18)
    Show Original
  • 21/08/2021

    As I got the offer from Banggood for this great opportunity, I couldn't resist. Though my Pocofone F1 is still working I ordered this F3 with that Snapdragon 870 CPU. The F1 has more and more weak battery performance. That was another reason to buy the F3. I would advise You to take the one with the larger memory space 256 GB. I thought that I can spare the money with my 128 GB. But if You are creating and sharing video's with Your fone, You need the space. My experience so far: concerning the Pocofone F3 1. High quality 2. Very good software supply Mui12 3. Very fast hardware minus: no headphone jack ☹️. concerning Banggood: 1. Reliable shipping. 2. Very good customer support. Best market place for consumer electronics. ❤️❤️❤️

    Comments (2)
    Show Original
  • 25/06/2021

    the phone came quickly well in good packaging Well we could not come the blue because everything was restock and finally did not happen I waited too long a month and waited but finally they told me that you lose the white color available and Finally I got the white color that for me is better in color and more premium Although I like the blue I have no complaints now the mobile we came the European rom global there is a Chinese version k40 the European Roma sucks black worse than it does not exist I could not send messages and the one who he called me I did not see his name he kept saying that whatever I did and application I put the same thing was happening too much. General The phone is good fast It does not get stuck anywhere the memory is 6 MB RAM 128gb is the internal storage has 3.1 memory which is also fast The screen is amazing with good colors you can make endless changes to those colors you want the frames are 60 120 and depending on the application you open they fall into the corresponding frames I have nothing else to say the sound amazing solid Dolby Atmos speakers from headphones that I have wireless is perfect there is no problem it charges very fast sphere is generally quality and good no I have presented no problem as others say overheating has no such things that I am from Greece and here the sun is plentiful

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 28/07/2021

    My first international purchase of great value, and I really enjoyed the experience in 15 days arrived my appliance in perfect condition and very fast.

    Comments (10)
    Show Original
  • 19/07/2021

    Purchased on 4 July and arrived on 19 July to Australia! Tight and securely packed in an air bag. Performance works really fine just as advertised and reviewed everywhere. No problems encountered at all.

    Comments (3)
    Show Original
  • 02/10/2021

    A very good smartphone. The blue color stands out and looks great. Software changed to xiaomi.eu. It's very fast, takes nice photos and has a long battery life. I recommend.

    Comments (1)
    Show Original
  • 15/01/2022

    Poco F3 6gb ram128 rom arctic white. I originally got it in white because of the contrast with the silver frame plus it leaves no rings. The best cell phone you can find in this money, maybe even a little more. In order not to get tired of the techniques, the 870 SD is an awesome processor that will cover the above average but also demanding users. Very fast, very good multitasking, runs smoothly even the heaviest games, and for now it does not get stuck anywhere. The screen is very good, vibrant, bright, with very good colors and in combination with 120 Hz gives a very pleasant experience to the user. As for the cameras, it is not their strong point, since they do their job well during the day, but in low light conditions, they find them a bit dark. The speakers are better than I expected stereo with quite good bass and loud (separate output of the upper speaker from the headset). Do not dwell on it. You will have more than satisfactory photos during the day with mediocre at night .. Inside the box there is everything I say since some companies have made them luxury! From stickers to 3.5adapter since everyone does not have a mobile phone! For those who know the adapter produces 24. 48 music outputs! Fully satisfied with this! The 33 watt charge is more than enough in 55 minutes to charge the 4520 of the battery For me it is definitely VFM, and I highly recommend it! is great for its price! And the wonderful Banggood store !!

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 11/12/2021

    Everything you love. It's a beautiful color. Very good display. There are a lot of options for setting it up. Cool processor. It's not warming up. The phone's very fast. There is no disruption in the applications. The brightness is great. The stereo sound. Speakers at the bottom and top of the phone. The volume is sufficient. The camera's perfect. Other opinions don't tell the truth. The battery is more than 1 day. There is no LED notification, but the display shows the notifications. USB-C charging and earphones (earadapter accessory). In conclusion, the phone is high-end. Its price corresponds to the price of the medium category, it is very affordable. His performance knows the knowledge of Xiaomi MI series. The phone knows 5G. It's highly recommended.

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 10/12/2021

    Everything you love. It's a beautiful color. Very good display. There are a lot of options for setting up. Cool processor. It's not warming up. The phone's very fast. There's no disruption in the applications. The brightness is great. The sound stereo. Speakers at the bottom and top of the phone. The volume is sufficient. The camera's perfect. Other opinions don't tell the truth. The battery is more than 1 day. There is no LED notification, but the display shows the notifications. USB-C charging and earphones (earadapter accessory). In conclusion, the phone is high-end. Its price corresponds to the price of the medium category, it is very affordable. His performance knows the knowledge of Xiaomi MI series. The phone knows 5G. It's highly recommended.

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 29/11/2021

    Everything you love. It's a beautiful color. Very good display. There are a lot of options for setting. Cool processor. It's not warming up. The phone's very fast. There's no hiccup in the apps. Brightness is great. The sound is a stereo. Speakers at the bottom and at the top of the phone. Volume is sufficient. Camera's perfect. Other opinions don't tell the truth. Battery more than 1 day. There is no LED notification, but the display shows the notifications. USB-C charging and earphones ( ear adapter accessory ). In conclusion, the phone is high-end. Its price corresponds to the price of the medium category, it is very affordable. His performance knows the knowledge of Xiaomi MI series. The phone knows 5G. It's highly recommended.

    Comments
    Show Original
Show:

    Total 0 pages

    Go to page

    Go

    You might be interested in

    recommendation for you
    • US$149.99
    • US$229.00
    • US$159.99
    • US$339.00
    • US$97.00
    • US$119.99
    • US$299.99
    • US$99.99
    • US$99.99
    • US$114.99