Customer Reviews

4.79 out of 5
See all 48 reviews
Write a Review
  • All Reviews (48)
  • Image (7)
  • Video (0)
  • All Star
    • All Star(48)
    • 5 Star(42)
    • 4 Star(4)
    • 3 Star(1)
    • 2 Star(0)
    • 1 Star(1)
Sort by:
Top Review
  • Top Review
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Reviews only from your country (United States)
|
Show Original

A part of the review has been auto-translated.

  • 02/01/2017

    Easy to use. Inner thermometer and outer K type. Professional look. Despite the low price,works fine and its small size makes it very practical. It has an English manual which have all information for use. The case is litlebit to simple.

    Comments
    Show Original
  • Daniel
    MX
    18/09/2016

    It fulfills its specification as indicated in the banggood site. It has error but is in the limit as announced. It has an English manual which have all information for use. If you are looking for a thermometer of good quality with an error of 2 °C, do not hesitate to buy this item.

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 20/01/2020

    Product work as expected . Precission is good .It has their own sensor but come with external K-Type sensor . Central switch is not very precise. Easily can be switch on to the other side .

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 08/03/2017

    Nice little temperature meter with Centigrade or Fahrenheit setting & two range settings. With internal and external thermocouple K type connection point. Works a treat for a bargain price, what more can you say.

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 17/08/2017

    good product, value for money, accurate, i use this on my coffee roaster.

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 12/10/2016

    Today arrived my thermometer.Despite the low price,works fine and its small size makes it very practical. As always:thanks Banggood. :-)

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 13/05/2016

    Good for ambient temperature and locate temperature.

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 12/09/2021

    happy with the product

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 02/12/2017

    I think I would rather buy the simpler single function style if I had to do over agian. You can only rate in full stars so here goes. appearance: -1 star for being a bit larger than I think it could be. It does feel ok and the display is good with easy to use functions. quality: no complaints value: -2 stars. One "problem" with it. It has an on-board temp sensor in the hump on the top of the unit. It reads WITH the k-type thermocouple youll be plugging into it. So you might be reading 70 deg F, plug in your thermocouple, read 75 deg F on the thermocouple, but have a false reading if you lean the unit up against something hot like a hydraulic tank or whatever. I would rather the unit turn off the on board sensor if you have one plugged in but hey, whatever. I'll likely open it at some point and cut out the offending sensor to prevent this.

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 30/05/2017

    Ordered this digital thermometer a week ago. It arrived today. EXCELLENT. Works exactly as advertised. I have been buying from Banggood for four years. It is one of the best companies on the planet. I love 'em Banggood rocks! (Meaning that they are top notch! ;-) PS Many thanks to Banggood!!!!

    Comments
    Show Original
Show:

    Total 0 pages

    Go to page

    Go

    You might be interested in

    recommendation for you
    • US$24.99
    • US$49.99
    • US$33.99
    • US$14.99
    • US$46.99
    • US$9.99
    • US$27.99
    • US$14.99
    • US$28.99
    • US$91.99
    • US$14.99
    • US$51.99
    • US$16.99
    • US$29.99
    • US$36.99
    • US$27.99
    • US$21.99
    • US$21.99