Customer Reviews

4.88 out of 5
See all 16 reviews
Write a Review
  • All Reviews (16)
  • Image (5)
  • Video (0)
  • All Star
    • All Star(16)
    • 5 Star(14)
    • 4 Star(2)
    • 3 Star(0)
    • 2 Star(0)
    • 1 Star(0)
Sort by:
Top Review
  • Top Review
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Reviews only from your country (United States)
|
Show Original

A part of the review has been auto-translated.

  • 18/02/2021

    No regrets buying this one, sure it's not cheap but it's a great keyboard the build and finish plastics and fabric is top-notch. It took about 2 weeks to arrive with no taxes. Strong magnets keep it in place. It comes in two parts the kickstand and then the keyboard. Typing on the keyboard is very good, with no lag, and the touchpad is excellent. I would rate it above my Galaxy Tab S7+ keyboard as using the left shift doesn't trigger anything (unlike the Samsung) Connecting the keyboard also enabled desktop mode! Which Lenovo calls Productivity Mode. This lets you run a desktop with windowed apps and multitask better. If you do type a lot I highly recommend this. - Chris / Techtablets Youtube

    Comments (7)
    Show Original
  • 25/02/2021

    In all respects, it's deserved the 5* rating. My expectations are fully met. Perfect, very good quality!

    Comments (1)
    Show Original
  • 08/08/2021

    Ordered July 27, received August 08. The items are wrapped in a safe bubble wrap. Boxes are simple yet elegant looking. The products work as promised. I love all the functionalities of the tablet and its keyboard. This product is really a game changer and I really love it. Only downside is the camera, which is a little low on resolution but it is fairly decent. But this is a great buy! 👍👍👍

    Comments (2)
    Show Original
  • 31/05/2021

    This magnetic keyboard is pretty good quality, I like full size main keys, not a big travel distance, but it's fine for such accessory for tablet. When you attach this keyboard to Lenovo Pad 11 Pro - it automatically turns on "Productivity Mode" - for better multitasking / multi-windows experience. It's not cheap keyboard - but it's decent quality and helps to type faster / gives more productivity for daily tasks. Check my review here: https://youtu.be/19Rov6IAN_4

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 15/06/2021

    Auto attach, Iman, really very nice design and well made

    Comments (1)
    Show Original
  • 03/08/2021

    An excellent keyboard for the Lenovo P11 Pro tablet. The only minus is that one must get used to the key positions because the keyboard is compact to fit the 11.5 screen

    Comments (2)
    Show Original
  • 14/04/2021

    the keyboard attached great it feels premium the back cover also fits good but if I had to rate from 0 to 100 I would put 95 because it is small and you can use to it but it's not that great although for the price the size and usability it's awesome

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 02/04/2021

    Connecting fast and efficiently and very convenient to use. Enables different and convenient use options. Very stable in the use of the folding pedestal and it's convenient to use. Great. It's advisable to be here very quickly

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 18/03/2021

    i receive the product in good condition thank you banggood for your nice product and good service.its been 9 days of waiting and now on hand item....

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 01/09/2021

    very good

    Comments (2)
    Show Original
Show:

    Total 0 pages

    Go to page

    Go

    You might be interested in

    recommendation for you
    • US$11.99
    • US$12.99
    • US$14.99
    • US$5.99
    • US$14.99
    • US$11.99
    • US$89.99
    • US$23.99
    • US$15.99
    • US$12.99