Customer Reviews

4.92 out of 5
See all 378 reviews
Write a Review
  • All Reviews (378)
  • Image (73)
  • Video (0)
  • All Star
    • All Star(378)
    • 5 Star(355)
    • 4 Star(20)
    • 3 Star(0)
    • 2 Star(1)
    • 1 Star(2)
Sort by:
Top Review
  • Top Review
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Reviews only from your country (United States)
|
Show Original

A part of the review has been auto-translated.

  • 16/08/2021

    This smartphone delivers exactly what I expected: incredible resistance, large battery and good performance. It also has great screen brightness, fast touch response, good fingerprint sensor and some good personalization for work porpuose. Some weak points: camera is only good, a little heavy and kind thick, but all expected. It could be type-C connection instead of micro-usb, and have better covers on it, since they feel a little fragile (the only fragile part) to an every day use. The accessories inccluded are very good quality and surpriselly came also an OTG adapter too. Very impressive on these days. Concluding, I'm very satisfied with the device and highly recommend it.

    Comments (5)
    Show Original
  • 03/11/2020

    Hello! i just received my order oukitel wp6 last nov 2. I was able to used it for about 12hrs and after that the phone went on continuous loop (logo) then after couple of hours the phone wont turn on and i noticed that there's a yellow spot on display. I would like to ask a replacement of unit. Hoping for you favorable respond.

    Comments (10)
    Show Original
  • 25/01/2021

    Cellphones arrive safely. 👍👍 it's just a long delivery. If I can't get this acceleration. Let me just say I have a order from 16 days to Malaysia....order 10/21 to today through a ninja van 25/21 ape2. The price is a 😍😘 tictop

    Comments (18)
    Show Original
  • 28/10/2020

    Chegou rápido e em perfeito estado, pedi e paguei no dia 02/10/2020 e recebi dia 27/10/2020. É um smartphone bonito, pesado, resistente, magnífica bateria, boas fotos e bom acabamento. It arrived fast and in perfect condition, I ordered and paid on 10/2/2020 and received on 10/27/2020. It is a beautiful, heavy, resistant smartphone, magnificent battery, good photos and good workmanship.

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 02/07/2021

    Guys, I liked it too much, it arrived yesterday, it's very good, otherworldly stuff, very powerful, it took 35 days but it was worth it. Had to pay customs,I found it normal,after all it is an imported product.I live in bh.mg.Arrived intact.Very good

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 14/03/2021

    Received on 12th March by Ninja Van Courier, ordered the item on 23rd Feb, tooks 17 days to reach my address (I'm from SABAH, Malaysia). This phone is beyond expectation after holding it in my hand, it's does feel solid and not too heavy for me, and it has amazing specs. Will not try to test the screen resistance to impact, or drill it like shown on youtube that seems over promised specs for me .😆 If your concern about the delivery, yes you can track it down on Banggood apps or web site. Will update again this review if got issue on this product as I see few reviewer who own this gadget got problem on sim card and memory sd, looped screen as well. Full star for Banggood for the service, they provide extra multipurpose plug for me. Harap boleh pakai lama, beli pun sebab nampak specs phone ni yang memang tahan lasak...sebarang soalan mengenai phone ni boleh Roger Kat ruangan komen 😁.

    Comments (16)
    Show Original
  • 09/07/2021

    The phone arrived in good time, before our trip. We were able to connect to Metro PCS with no issues. I bought this for my girlfriend who bikes everyday and her sweat had destroyed many other phones. It has worked well as a phone and the data connection is good. The camera exceeded expectations and produced great pictures! The only issue has been that the screen sometimes becomes active when using as a phone and her ear sometimes puts calls on hold or dials another number. Overall VERY happy with the WP6

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 26/11/2020

    Rugged smartphone Oukitel wp6 arrived today, it is very heavy, but I knew it weighs, my partner is very pleased. I still have not set it entirely, let's say for now it makes "friendship" with new device. Long enough shipment, difficult tracking and with days without any movement, but it arrived all intact from China, via Hong Kong, Luxembourg and finally landed in Italy after 17 days from the order!It was my first order on the Banggood website. By ordering on the Banggood website there was indicative shipping time 15-20 days, Banggood was speaking!Council and I will definitely return to shop with you!

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 17/04/2021

    Goods are here no problem TQ burner phone ok all the best 👍 just a little slow delivery whatever's best 👍

    Comments (2)
    Show Original
  • 13/01/2021

    Safely arrive to sabah malaysia within 17days. i will try it for a few days 1st then i will give a full review

    Comments (5)
    Show Original
Show:

    Total 0 pages

    Go to page

    Go

    You might be interested in

    recommendation for you
    • US$159.99
    • US$299.99
    • US$379.99
    • US$359.99
    • US$89.99
    • US$155.99
    • US$279.99
    • US$114.99
    • US$259.99
    • US$289.99
    • US$119.99
    • US$69.00
    • US$104.99
    • US$879.00
    • US$129.99
    • US$29.99
    • US$299.99
    • US$409.99