Customer Reviews

4.93 out of 5
See all 288 reviews
Write a Review
  • All Reviews (288)
  • Image (41)
  • Video (0)
  • All Star
    • All Star(288)
    • 5 Star(270)
    • 4 Star(17)
    • 3 Star(1)
    • 2 Star(0)
    • 1 Star(0)
Sort by:
Top Review
  • Top Review
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Reviews only from your country (United States)
|
Show Original

A part of the review has been auto-translated.

  • 25/01/2021

    Hello, thank you for the delivery of the package surprisingly through the state post office (Slovenská pošta) without tax or duty. I endured waiting for a bale for over 1 month, but important that it arrived well and securely wrapped in durable foil and inside bubble wrap! After unpacking me, an orange box lit up with the name of the manufacturer, inside he pulled out the first paper brief manuals, under it a mobile phone thrown with a transparent quality case and standard accessories - usb cable, charger and needle for removing the SIM card slot with SD slot. The Mobil C21 is in a beautiful purple color, the workmanship due to the plastic is high quality and holds well in the hand and the weight of 170 g is relatively light and the size on the display of 6.4 inches, the dimensions are relatively compact. The equipment and parameters due to the low price of 87 euros are excellent and sufficient for normal use. If you have a low budget of up to 100 euros, I highly recommend buying this model. Sincerely.

    Comments (3)
    Show Original
  • 11/10/2020

    Ordered on September 18 and shipped on October 2. It arrived on October 11th. The EU plug conversion adapter was randomly included. If the sale price is about 10,000 yen, I think it is a very high performance and bargain. (It feels the same size and weight as I own RenoA for everyday use.). I think the camera performance and 3D games will make a difference...) Attach a photo of the actual benchmark.

    Comments (6)
    Show Original
  • 24/04/2021

    The truth the team is fine for its price. What i like about the team: Its screen good brightness, excellent viewing angles, saturated colors, the processor is great going fluid for normal operations to a little demanding, the front camera is better than any low-end and low-mid-range cell phone, The audio is good not so much but if I am happy, very good sign. What i don't like: The rear cameras are bad and I think it only works two of them, the macro and the main camera, it has no input of normal hearing aids neither does it bring the adapter, the building materials are of low quality but well for their price, has a Google Search widget that can not be deleted or changed position, has no splash protection in the slightest, you can see the port plate type C load.

    Comments (2)
    Show Original
  • 27/10/2020

    Very good was quick on delivery picked the color purple and cute and ob phone this very well for the price worth good processor good cameras no doubt a good purchase thank you Oukitel

    Comments (3)
    Show Original
  • 08/01/2021

    excellent team, arrived very quickly, has all the components and features it says . arrived very quickly in Peru only 3 weeks, very well packed and protected ,I recommend the seller and their products .

    Comments (4)
    Show Original
  • 09/12/2020

    Good price n spec for budget phone. Just used it n overall no problem. Delivery time also not too long, around expected time.. 17days ship to sarawak, Malaysia.. Recommended..

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 18/03/2021

    The package arrived at the site in 27 days, delivery by courier. Seems like a good average. Packing nothing but a bag and a nibble. Let's test. To the store, thank you.

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 10/03/2021

    It is one of the best budget smartphone you can find. Strengths: Price/performance Finish level GPS performance Good screen Weaknesses: Wifi signal Focus speed Color temperatures for photos My full review is here: https://www.laurentwillen.be/en/test-reviews/oukitel-c21-test-review-camera/

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 08/02/2021

    Excellent value for money, the performance is surprising considering the cost.Full equipment, are present in the package the charging cable, the power supply, the headphones and the transparent silicone cover. Strongly recommended!

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 04/03/2021

    Great phone. After 3 days of use, nothing to complain about. Put on protective ice. Oukitel a brand that does not have to blush big on the contrary they should take example. Received in 3 weeks in a package ok.

    Comments
    Show Original
Show:

    Total 0 pages

    Go to page

    Go

    You might be interested in

    recommendation for you
    • US$89.99
    • US$36.00
    • US$99.99
    • US$369.99
    • US$174.99
    • US$209.99
    • US$9.69
    • US$109.99
    • US$124.99
    • US$219.99
    • US$270.99
    • US$167.99
    • US$879.00
    • US$179.99
    • US$259.99
    • US$429.99
    • US$299.99
    • US$8.99