Customer Reviews

3.78 out of 5
See all 9 reviews
Write a Review
  • All Reviews (9)
  • Image (1)
  • Video (0)
  • All Star
    • All Star(9)
    • 5 Star(6)
    • 4 Star(0)
    • 3 Star(0)
    • 2 Star(1)
    • 1 Star(2)
Sort by:
Top Review
  • Top Review
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Reviews only from your country (United States)
|
Show Original

A part of the review has been auto-translated.

  • 20/08/2021

    recived wrong item twice, i chose sma female and get mail, reorder and same result,, dont buy unless you dont mind wasting time and money, buy another listing

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 11/01/2021

    The visual shows male, male, male-entry antenna, but what I get is a female-female-entry antenna. This is a sale that the seller did not, unfortunately, to provide insensitive and customer satisfaction. The ad is good, but the sales are bad. I feel cheated.

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 12/08/2021

    as decribed

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 09/06/2022

    ordered type A , received type D

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 05/05/2022

    Sadly to say what was dispatched and now received was Not what was ordered. I ordered the product specifying with "D" sma-female connection. What was incorrectly supplied was product with sms-male connection which corresponds the product type "C". To conclude am most annoyed as what was received is useless to my needs will never be used. These 4 mini antennas are a waste of time effort cost and postage. On reading experience reviews as posted by other customers advising that what they had received was other than the type ordered. So Not an isolated case as it appears many have experienced the same problem of being supplied wrong connection of product. Further there is a review posting where after receiving wrong product the customer re ordered and again a second time wrong product was supplied. Therefore I will Not even attempt to reorder again. I will order alternate product from a different supplier on e-bay.

    Comments (1)
    Show Original
  • 10/03/2022

    they sent the wrong product i asked for the female i asked for the male arrived by reading the comments before ordering the wrong product even though i asked for the correct one

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 19/02/2022

    Does not fir uv 5r

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 09/06/2022

    ordered type A , received type D

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 02/12/2021

    I'm sorry, but instead of the ordered "A" type came a reverse. I can't use this for its original purpose.

    Comments
    Show Original
Show:

    Total 0 pages

    Go to page

    Go

    You might be interested in

    recommendation for you
    • US$16.99
    • US$10.99
    • US$4.35
    • US$6.99
    • US$10.99
    • US$7.99
    • US$11.99
    • US$7.51
    • US$9.99