Customer Reviews

4.8 out of 5
See all 46 reviews
Write a Review
  • All Reviews (46)
  • Image (9)
  • Video (0)
  • All Star
    • All Star(46)
    • 5 Star(41)
    • 4 Star(2)
    • 3 Star(2)
    • 2 Star(1)
    • 1 Star(0)
Sort by:
Top Review
  • Top Review
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Reviews only from your country (United States)
|
Show Original

A part of the review has been auto-translated.

  • 12/08/2021

    I received the product. Arrived in excellent condition. The assembly was done and I'm now in the testing phase.

    Comments (1)
    Show Original
  • 29/08/2021

    I have not yet got to try the laser engraver in question hope shortly. Bangood the first time I serve from their excellent site 5 days from CZ TOP SERVICE! I just purchased a Chuwi 14 Pro notebook... As soon as it comes i try the laser.

    Comments (1)
    Show Original
  • 14/05/2021

    I haven't assembled the product yet and all I can say is that I already have a problem: the User Manual, which in the monyage instructions comes said to be found in www.sculpfun3d.com, but such a site does not exist. If we use the QR-code of the same manual, we also don't find the site. What to do in this situation? Leaving this aside, I have to say that it was the most beautiful and well-made "Assembly Instructions" I have seen to date, coming from China. The whole "graving" stuff is fantastic. Exquisite finish and of an apparent quality that only deserves praise. Congratulations to Sculpfun, if she still exists.

    Comments (4)
    Show Original
  • 30/12/2021

    I received it today, it took 2 weeks to arrive in South Africa.. It's in good shape, thanks banggood ❤️

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 20/10/2021

    Goods were packed well and easy to compose according to understandable instructions. The problem was two parts with less thread and two missing laser attachment screws, but I had a spare at home.

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 27/10/2021

    Fast shipping and all very safe and very well packaged! After easy assembly, everything is operational and works very well! Would recommend to anyone who wants a laser recorder/cuter! For the fourth time I've bought machines at banggood and I'm always very pleased! Always arrive fast and in excellent condition!

    Comments (2)
    Show Original
  • 24/04/2021

    This review is for the AtomStack A5 30w laser engraver/cutting machine as I originally ordered the unit listed here and after waiting and waiting, it turned out that they didn't have this unit in stock. I called support and they were kind enough to allow me to choose a replacement model. This review is for Dustin and the guys at Banggood support who did an excellent job of getting me the product that I wanted for the price I paid. The AtomStack laser was very easy to set up (took 15 minutes) had clear and concise directions, and the machine works flawlessly. I am very happy with the unit and the overall experience provided by banggood. Thanks guys.

    Comments (1)
    Show Original
  • 29/10/2021

    Arrived quickly. Well packed easy to assemble machine. I haven't put him to work yet, but so far, I like him.

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 17/09/2021

    As far as I go, the mounting process is a delight and very easy with the instructions at hand, with some observations: - The screwing of the base needs some flexibility from the user (you), the pieces do get in their place if you loosen up the screws to help put everything in their place. - The laser holder feels great, just a little loosen, surely a designed aspect to avoid twisting the pieces, just a personal opinion. All the pieces are in the box, everything is labeled for the build-in-steps, physical or online instructions help with the build-up without you having to be an engineer, everything goes smoothly. For today (17/09) I have finished the mounting as the photos show, but I haven't made a practice engraving nor cutting, the moment I do I'll record it to show up the working process and to check the integrity of the structure, for the moment it is an excellent product, the 4 stars go before the real testing, once it is finished I hope to change the rating positively.

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 16/09/2021

    assembled, not yet tested. build quality looks great! nicely packaged!

    Comments (1)
    Show Original
Show:

    Total 0 pages

    Go to page

    Go

    You might be interested in

    recommendation for you
    • US$1,518.70
    • US$729.99
    • US$529.00
    • US$1,099.99
    • US$999.99
    • US$509.99
    • US$479.00
    • US$569.00
    • US$601.39
    • US$329.00
    • US$499.99
    • US$389.99
    • US$449.99
    • US$1,199.99
    • US$289.99
    • US$319.99
    • US$549.00
    • US$19.99