Customer Reviews

4.92 out of 5
Write a Review
  • All Reviews (13)
  • Image (0)
  • Video (0)
  • All Star
    • All Star(13)
    • 5 Star(12)
    • 4 Star(1)
    • 3 Star(0)
    • 2 Star(0)
    • 1 Star(0)
Sort by:
Top Review
  • Top Review
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Reviews only from your country (United States)
|
Show Original

A part of the review has been auto-translated.

  • 27/08/2020

    Very good the flashlight is strong

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 06/03/2015

    This light would be perfect if it worked properly, but my sample has a serious flaw. The micro-switch on my EC20 does not have a nice defined click, but rather a soft, mushy feeling that is also somewhat gritty. As a result, it often thinks that I have double-clicked the switch instead of simply pressing it - it goes into strobe and I have managed to blind myself a few times in the night, when all I wanted to do is switch the light on in the lowest level. To their credit, Banggood are listening and trying to sort the problem out for me. It's a frustrating issue because they want a video demonstrating the problem. Unfortunately the problem is intermittent, so when I try and film it, I can't. At least I haven't managed yet. And I can't demonstrate a soft, gritty-feeling switch in a video (I wish I could, because that gritty feeling is constant, it just doesn't cause a switch malfunction all the time, only intermittently). I have other Nitecore lights that work perfectly. If this one worked well, it would be five stars all-round! As it is, I can't rate it any higher than 2 stars for qualiity, because it simply does not work nearly as well as any of my other lights. Disappointing, but hopefully this will get resolved and I can review my rating accordingly.

    Comments (1)
    Show Original
  • 04/11/2014

    I recommand this flashlight: it's powerful, modes are veasy to use.The 210 / 960 lumens modes very useful: the 210 lumens mode allows to use the flashlight up to 6 hours with a perfect ilumination in most of the commun cases. The power indicator for battery level will help you to know if it's necesary to change the battery or to bring a replacement one. It uses 18650 or 2 x CR123 batteries. As usely with Nitecore flashlights, the materials and finition are perfect. Conclusion: a great flashlight for the price. case and at the maximum with a good 960 lumnes mode

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 28/10/2014

    Very compact, very powerful. Great modes, very good distributed; 1/50/210/960 lumens. Tailstand alowed, advise for Low and very low battery. Reading battery voltaje ( enough reliable). Memory mode, and with a long press direct access to moonligh mode from off. Long 18650 prottected battery fits perfect without lenght problems.

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 24/01/2016

    NiteCore EC20 CREE XM-l2 T6 960lm OTTIMA TORCIA MULTIUSO COSTRUITA BENE IN ALLUMINIO AERONAUTICO ipx-8 impermeabile, LED CREE xm-l2 t6 DA 960 lumen CON UN THROW massimo fino a 222metri!!..Configurazioni di batteria: 1X 18650 LI-ION 3.7v / 2 x CR123A. Le modalita' di luminosita' sono 6:high960lm, middle210lm, low50lm, lower1lm+ strobo+SOS. LA lente è in vetro minerale ultratrasparente indurito con rivestimento antiriflesso. Munita di circuito ad.alta efficienza fornisce AL LED corrente costante permettendo un run-time massimo di 520 ore in posizione lower 1 lm !!!. .Protezione da inversione di polarità, previene i danni da batterie inserite in modo non corretto. La confezione comprende 1 x NiteCore EC20 LED torcia elettrica+1 cordino per torcia,+1 o-ring di ricambio. SODDISFATTO DA QUESTO ACQUISTO LO CONSIGLIO ANCHE PER IL NOTEVOLE RAPPORTO QUALITA' PREZZO....ACQUISTALA SU BANGGOOD!!! LA SPEDIZIONE è COMPRESA NEL PREZZO!!

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 23/12/2015

    This is an amazing little flashlight. Various settings from 1 lm to 960 lm, plus emergency flashing, does everything I could ask. Getting the hang of using the control button took just a few minutes. I like that I can use either a rechargeable Li battery or a pair of Li primary batteries as backup. I also bought a bicycle handlebar mount that fits the EC20 (3rd party) so this is my idea flashlight for bicycle touring.

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 24/11/2014

    Comparable à ma Fenix PD35 niveau puissance, mais je la préfère pour son mode de sélection rapide et efficace. Un vrai phare ! Testée avec des batteries panasonic "protected". Ma meilleur lampe pour le moment !

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 25/01/2015

    A very bright flashlight for it's small size. Quality is excellent and interface is simple and easy to use. Banggood service and price complete a brilliant package.

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 20/11/2014

    http://budgetlightforum.com/node/34886 That is the link to my review. It's a very nice light.

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 28/09/2019

    it come really fast thanks

    Comments
    Show Original
Show:

    Total 0 pages

    Go to page

    Go

    You might be interested in

    recommendation for you
    • US$5.99
    • US$18.99
    • US$11.99
    • US$10.99
    • US$45.99
    • US$19.99
    • US$19.99
    • US$14.99
    • US$8.99
    • US$6.99
    • US$9.45
    • US$5.99
    • US$16.79
    • US$47.99
    • US$15.00
    • US$35.69
    • US$15.99
    • US$199.99