Customer Reviews

4.94 out of 5
See all 1125 reviews
Write a Review
  • All Reviews (1125)
  • Image (160)
  • Video (0)
  • All Star
    • All Star(1125)
    • 5 Star(1061)
    • 4 Star(59)
    • 3 Star(5)
    • 2 Star(0)
    • 1 Star(0)
Sort by:
Top Review
  • Top Review
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Reviews only from your country (United States)
|
Show Original

A part of the review has been auto-translated.

  • 13/08/2021

    In a word, VERY GOOD. For the price it has, it is a true tool that fulfills everything you need, the issue of batteries saves you when you run out of power and you just change batteries (and you don't have to wait for the battery to be charged), The connector protectors and also the carrier bag is another plus point. To the contrary, that the cables cannot be removed.

    Comments (1)
    Show Original
  • 26/08/2021

    Excellent product, for the price I can not ask more. Touch the power button 3 seconds to power on. In my opinion for casual jobs and for home is excellent product, I highly recommend them. Pros. Has automatic mode can measure DC, AC, Resistance, Frequency (Hz), Flaws for capacitance, Continuity, Diode Tester, Circuit Lamp but little power. Against Low lamp power use AAA batteries (2) (prefer 9v) The measuring cables are not replaceable without opening the equipment. A

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 23/09/2021

    test digital touch screen MT111 price simple quality ratio to use 👍 pesque pro I recommend good complete product for measurements it lacks the possibility to calibrate it /and calibrate 👁 warehouse EU fast delivery in advance to the bottom 😎 bang GOOD

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 18/12/2021

    Received the Multimeter in good conditions ... it works very well, didn't try all functions, but i will check it later and post another review ... The flashlight is not that strong

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 18/07/2022

    použivam tento multimeter asi dva roky. som s nim spokojný. meria presne. prekážajú mi tieto vlastnosti - pomalé reakcie, pevné káble, nekonfortné dotykové ovládanie I have been using this multimeter for about two years. I am satisfied with it. measures accurately. these features bother me - slow reactions, fixed cables, uncomfortable touch controls

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 30/08/2021

    Impressed with the product. Hasn't given me an issue in the 2 weeks I've been using it. I'm no electrical engineer but for the automotive stuff I work on, the multimeter does a great job. Will update when I compare it with a more higher budget multimeter. Shipping took about 2-3 weeks to my door in South Africa So far, would recommend.

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 06/04/2022

    Excellent quality product, accurate touch even with gloves works well, and has accurate measurement.

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 03/09/2021

    Great tool, with very good quality, practical size and comfortable, it is appreciated that includes protective bag.

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 11/06/2022

    well finally, she's beautiful,

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 09/12/2021

    Product arrived as described making clear measurement thank you bangood

    Comments
    Show Original
Show:

    Total 0 pages

    Go to page

    Go

    You might be interested in

    recommendation for you
    • US$22.99
    • US$14.99
    • US$20.99
    • US$25.99
    • US$23.99
    • US$27.99
    • US$20.99
    • US$28.99
    • US$91.99
    • US$129.99
    • US$51.99
    • US$14.99
    • US$29.99
    • US$46.99
    • US$36.99
    • US$29.99
    • US$34.99
    • US$11.99