Customer Reviews

5 out of 5
See all 16 reviews
Write a Review
  • All Reviews (16)
  • Image (2)
  • Video (0)
  • All Star
    • All Star(16)
    • 5 Star(16)
    • 4 Star(0)
    • 3 Star(0)
    • 2 Star(0)
    • 1 Star(0)
Sort by:
Top Review
  • Top Review
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Reviews only from your country (United States)
|
Show Original

A part of the review has been auto-translated.

  • 08/03/2021

    amahiya bari dargah hanuman akhara sastrai nagar ward n.23 mp rewa

    Comments (2)
    Show Original
  • 30/03/2021

    He looks and plays well, good for the money.

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 11/06/2021

    Very fast delivery to Croatia .7 days .No taxes and customs .Sound quality 3, build quality 4.I don't think it's waterproof.

    Comments (1)
    Show Original
  • 26/07/2021

    Good item. It does need a longer battery cable.

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 21/06/2021

    Fast delivery

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 24/08/2020

    I was shocked because my parcel that deliver here in my house are not wrapped in the bubble wrapped and the box are different to the item that i order..i test to Bluetooth and it working and the fm radio...i never try to USB and tf card...but the sound is ok and I received it completely and there no damage.... that's why I give u 5 stars even i will not satisfied to package..

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 06/08/2019

    Boa tarde, mandei uma mensagem reclamando da falta de itens,mas foi engano,veio tudo conformeo pedido e chegou antes do prazo,quanto ao display esta acendendo apena de dia não aparece por causo da claridade,mas não atrapalha em nada.No final fiquei satisfeito e peço desculpas pelo inconveniente.Att Carlos Mila

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 12/08/2019

    It is quilt small but that is good as it fits on my mobility scooter really well on the in side of the roof easy wiring easy to use the SD card just leave in and it plays nice sound

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 24/09/2019

    Good player . Works well. But only time will show how quality it is. So far so good. But its been just a few days...

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 17/02/2019

    good sellar thanks

    Comments
    Show Original
Show:

    Total 0 pages

    Go to page

    Go

    You might be interested in

    recommendation for you
    • US$183.99
    • US$22.09
    • US$39.99
    • US$39.99
    • US$30.99
    • US$30.99
    • US$29.39
    • US$49.99
    • US$9.99
    • US$56.69
    • US$19.99
    • US$9.99
    • US$29.99
    • US$18.99
    • US$11.99
    • US$9.99
    • US$161.99
    • US$26.99