Customer Reviews

4.85 out of 5
See all 47 reviews
Write a Review
  • All Reviews (47)
  • Image (2)
  • Video (0)
  • All Star
    • All Star(47)
    • 5 Star(42)
    • 4 Star(3)
    • 3 Star(2)
    • 2 Star(0)
    • 1 Star(0)
Sort by:
Top Review
  • Top Review
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Reviews only from your country (United States)
|
Show Original

A part of the review has been auto-translated.

  • 16/05/2018

    Following a review from Steve Jordan on YouTube, I gave one of these a try on my mill for dribbling cutting oil on the cutters. Easy control and install and able to drip or squirt oil where it's needed during machining.

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 15/04/2019

    The product is good n useful. thanks

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 20/06/2021

    good

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 23/02/2021

    Very pleased with the which arrived earlier than expected.

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 17/05/2018

    Great value for money, makes a handy oiler for parting off operations on a lathe. 1) Mount the reservoir at the back of the lathe. 2) Route the oil pipe up to the tool holder. position it over the parting off tool. 3) Mount the pump lever at the front of the lathe, then you can slowly pump with one hand as you part off with the other hand. A constant little trickle of oil will help to prevent the tool from jamming and breaking off!

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 30/08/2020

    These chain oil lubricators are excellent for making cutting oil dispensers on lathes and other machinery. I use one on my Chinese Mini Lathe and my Myford ML7 to drip or produce a flow of oil onto tooling as its cutting. They must be brilliant for chain lubricators as well. They are high quality and really well made. You can see them on my youtube channel being set up and used on both lathes.

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 15/08/2020

    ugly but practical, based on the principle of the classic burette so with an unbeatable piston each time you activate the control, you send oil on the chain at the entrance of the rear sprocket which spread the squirt on both sides of the link... If it rains or under heat we pump more or less. with a rag stroke, the chain is clean because the oil, unlike the bomb grease, does not stick the dust... The main criticism concerns the length of the control cable liner: too short... If you drive every day and in all seasons adopt this device using, if necessary, the oil of your last drain. On the other hand, if you want an electronic, aesthetic, GPS-driven thing that raises the admiration of the "connoisseurs" it is not for you: ugly and not expensive...

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 30/06/2020

    A fantastic manually operated oil system. I use these to drip cutting oil on work pieces and tooling when machining on my lathes. The trigger mechanism is sensitive and positive so one can drip oil slowly or fast when cutting. There are some YouTube videos about using these on engineering machines and how to make a great low cost cutting oil system with them. An excellent piece of kit.

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 26/08/2018

    Did not take long to install on my GZ 125. My only complaint would be a longer cable for more installing choices. But would be simple to go to a bike shop to buy a longer cable.

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 19/04/2018

    Seen Steve Jordan on Youtube using this product with cutting oil on his lathe so i got one for mine.

    Comments
    Show Original
Show:

    Total 0 pages

    Go to page

    Go

    You might be interested in

    recommendation for you
    • US$46.99
    • US$12.99
    • US$33.99
    • US$11.99
    • US$30.99
    • US$12.99
    • US$11.99
    • US$11.99
    • US$8.99
    • US$18.99
    • US$17.99
    • US$12.99
    • US$14.99
    • US$11.99
    • US$11.99
    • US$11.99
    • US$11.99
    • US$8.99