Customer Reviews

4.38 out of 5
See all 8 reviews
Write a Review
  • All Reviews (8)
  • Image (3)
  • Video (0)
  • All Star
    • All Star(8)
    • 5 Star(5)
    • 4 Star(1)
    • 3 Star(2)
    • 2 Star(0)
    • 1 Star(0)
Sort by:
Top Review
  • Top Review
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Reviews only from your country (United States)
|
Show Original

A part of the review has been auto-translated.

  • 08/01/2022

    Good quality sandals, sewn neatly, all seams are smooth. They look stylish, the size matches the table.

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 28/11/2021

    Sneakers are great. Size seven by 39. I think it's skin. The sole is rubber. Made qualitatively, light and very soft, bent.

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 23/10/2021

    The shoes arrived very fast and I was pleased to test them. They look like the pictures, the color, the shape, all the details are the same. First impression: very comfortable! It was exactly my size

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 08/12/2021

    ho aspettato un po’ per la consegna però quando sono arrivate ….soddisfattissimo buon prodotto buona qualità tutti mi chiedono dove le ho comprate le consiglio.

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 18/11/2021

    Shoes really liked it. Lightweight, comfortable, perfectly sitting on the leg. I recommend that the product matches the description.

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 02/10/2021

    They seem beautiful to me, but I am a little disappointed. They are not so comfortable as it seems. I used to walk a lot and these shoes are not suitable for long walking.

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 30/09/2021

    Ordered JUL 5th, received 30 SEP. One of the little drawstrings pulled out of the tab used to cinch it tight on the second try. Otherwise, comfortable, after I changed the insoles to something with a little more cushion.

    Comments (1)
    Show Original
  • 01/09/2021

    The ugly smell he has won't get rid of him. The black toe fades and makes your big toe black.

    Comments
    Show Original
Show:

    Total 0 pages

    Go to page

    Go

    You might be interested in

    recommendation for you
    • US$48.99
    • US$46.99
    • US$51.99
    • US$58.99
    • US$39.99
    • US$33.99
    • US$38.99
    • US$50.99
    • US$39.99
    • US$48.99
    • US$50.99
    • US$43.99
    • US$57.99
    • US$37.99
    • US$57.99
    • US$52.99
    • US$55.99
    • US$20.99