Customer Reviews

4.81 out of 5
See all 195 reviews
Write a Review
  • All Reviews (195)
  • Image (32)
  • Video (0)
  • All Star
    • All Star(195)
    • 5 Star(171)
    • 4 Star(15)
    • 3 Star(7)
    • 2 Star(0)
    • 1 Star(2)
Sort by:
Top Review
  • Top Review
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Reviews only from your country (United States)
|
Show Original

A part of the review has been auto-translated.

  • 05/11/2020

    I am surprised! Needed something to inspect ball bearing raceways with. Looking for frosting and fluting. To have that done in a lab costs around ten times the cost for this microscope. There are details down to less than 0.5 micrometers so I didn't expect much. But the prsence og EDM damages can very easily be studied with this cheap little "plastic" device. The light is more than sufficient for my needs - in fact, I use a weaker external lamp for those shiny ball bearing surfaces. My parts are too heavy for the stage, so I made an adjustable support and with that, I can put a 2 kg piece on the stage witout any problems. For me, Performance/Price ratio is more than acceptable. A note on the pictures: The "rainbow colors" are a result of the high resolution, the polished (to the naked eye) surfaces has tiny grinding lines and serve as an optical grating. Hence the "rainbow".

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 15/01/2021

    Good Evening, the microscope arrived all right, with all the items and working perfectly, very well packaged and sealed with no breakdowns, would recommend both the vendor and the equipment in question, have tested and enjoyed a lot.

    Comments (1)
    Show Original
  • 30/09/2021

    Both myself and my kids are very happy with the product. The screen, optics and sensor are good quality. The overall construction plasticky but ok-ish, I wish the focusing "ring" was a bit more solid, but I didn't have trouble using it. Another minor concern is if you want to take photos using the "photo" button on the display, this will cause vibrations and the image doesn't come out very sharp. Time will tell how reliable the microscope is. The #1 lens is probably more useful since it allows you to easily observe small objects in detail. We looked at leaves, small insects, surface of different materials, grains of salt, sand and so on. The #2 lens is for biological observations, it has a greater magnification but you'll have to get or make some glass slides for that. There are 2 slides included in the package, both very interesting. The little ones are excited so I'll have to get more slides. The first picture attached is of a mite eating a leaf, the second is a leaf of grass, the third is a knife's edge.

    Comments (2)
    Show Original
  • 26/11/2020

    Very satisfied with such capability with good value for money. I can use included monitor or view from PC with plug-n-play and standard camera app at Windows 10

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 21/04/2022

    Good quality just as I expected watching the video, although it has an HDMI port is doomed, it is not possible to watch on the TV. But if it is possible to connect it to a PC with the mini USB cable, it came with two slides sample, but it would be very useful a few empty to be able to use our own samples, now I have to buy those slides separately, Objects and even microorganisms look quite clear. Includes a battery which needs to be recharged. In general, if you recommended this microscope, ratio, price and quality are justified. Your children will be very happy to discover many things with him.

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 07/11/2021

    Very good item, exactly as described, tested, works very well, very accurate thks

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 30/11/2020

    Excellent image. Very well packaged and arrived very well. Great resolution and full-hd recording. The only negative point for electronics is the plastic base. But for biology images, it seems perfect. Review on: https://youtu.be/3c4JW_3Xv1o

    Comments (1)
    Show Original
  • 20/11/2020

    Arrived intact and in terms of quality and clarity excellent but the lights next to the lens are dim.

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 27/10/2020

    good job !

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 08/11/2021

    Excellent product very fast delivery.Thanks.Quality product and Fast delivery.Thanks

    Comments
    Show Original
Show:

    Total 0 pages

    Go to page

    Go

    You might be interested in

    recommendation for you
    • US$459.99
    • US$269.99
    • US$279.99
    • US$23.99
    • US$169.99
    • US$239.99
    • US$199.99
    • US$75.99
    • US$75.99
    • US$95.99
    • US$179.99
    • US$69.99
    • US$143.99
    • US$105.99
    • US$205.99
    • US$169.99
    • US$149.99
    • US$215.99