Customer Reviews

4.93 out of 5
See all 112 reviews
Write a Review
  • All Reviews (112)
  • Image (16)
  • Video (0)
  • All Star
    • All Star(112)
    • 5 Star(106)
    • 4 Star(4)
    • 3 Star(2)
    • 2 Star(0)
    • 1 Star(0)
Sort by:
Top Review
  • Top Review
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Reviews only from your country (United States)
|
Show Original

A part of the review has been auto-translated.

  • 06/12/2021

    Arrived today. The product took 9 days. It was shipped from the Arab Emirates There's no damage to the packaging carton, but no trace data has been updated after a shipment from Abu Dhabi airport, the inside product is in perfect condition. I assembled the pieces and turned on the device. Works great.. Just the first time I played it, there was an annoying sound, and then the volume went down, maybe the turnover box. I don't think it's a fault or a bug, because it worked so well after that. I haven't even tried it at work. Thank the vendor and Bunjud for their service and good shipping..

    Comments (1)
    Show Original
  • 14/10/2021

    Very nice

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 20/12/2021

    Compete with international brands and outperform each other. Light load and high efficiency in work performance. I am very happy ans satisfied. Thanks to the factory and the seller.

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 26/07/2021

    Excellent well worth 5 stars

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 03/03/2022

    the product arrived in a very strong packaging and the exact delivery date. A very good and strong machine which has a very solid construction! As for the price I got it is just amazing. Thank you very much BANGGOOD and all those who work to reach us quality tools at very low prices!

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 19/05/2022

    Excellent drill column... sturdy and very good quality in my opinion. the motor feels right away that it has power, on solid wood goes that a pleasure. Compact as few and for me it is a super drill seen the price it costs... little less than 80 euros with coupon....great deal... recommend it

    Comments (2)
    Show Original
  • 03/02/2022

    Vrtačka došla v pořádku. Musím Vám vyslovit poklonu za rychlé dodání. Jsem rád že s Vámi obchoduji dík OK !

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 24/12/2021

    A execução da encomenda, rapidez e simpatia da logistica na entrega, obrigam-me a continuar cliente BangGood esquecendo o PÉSSIMO comportamento da logistica (DHL) na entrega da encomenda de junho.2021, do mesmo produto, que acabou por nunca ser entregue, foi devolvido e aguardo, só agora, o reembolso.

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 28/08/2021

    i just open up the box, and realised the base plate has a crack. How to get replacement?

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 12/09/2020

    The product arrived and in no time. Thanks to the vendor and thanks Pangud

    Comments
    Show Original
Show:

    Total 0 pages

    Go to page

    Go

    You might be interested in

    recommendation for you
    • US$44.99
    • US$59.99
    • US$55.99
    • US$52.99
    • US$74.99
    • US$41.84
    • US$34.99
    • US$90.99
    • US$51.99
    • US$69.99
    • US$31.99
    • US$64.99
    • US$34.99
    • US$39.99
    • US$59.99
    • US$48.99
    • US$95.99
    • US$1,449.99