Customer Reviews

4.95 out of 5
See all 332 reviews
Write a Review
  • All Reviews (332)
  • Image (74)
  • Video (7)
  • All Star
    • All Star(332)
    • 5 Star(319)
    • 4 Star(11)
    • 3 Star(0)
    • 2 Star(1)
    • 1 Star(1)
Sort by:
Top Review
  • Top Review
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Reviews only from your country (United States)
|
Show Original

A part of the review has been auto-translated.

  • 26/06/2017

    This quadcopter is awesome. It's very fast and agile but can be flown slow as well. It flies for about 10 to 12 min. And the fpv system works very well. And is easy to set up even for a beginner. It's very responsive with the inputs you give it. I would definitely recommend this quadcopter to someone looking to step up to a brushless quad. But I would not recommend this quadcopter to a new beginner. Due to its speed and agility it can get away from the flyer very fast....

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 17/08/2021

    Fantastic drone, flies really well, it's fast, it's quiet, the battery lasts 12 minutes and is as stable when you fly calmly as it is agile when you fly aggressively. It's really good! Honor the name Bugs. The only thing I didn't like and would prefer it to be different is the plastic engine with proprietary propellers. I prefer with metal engine, like the one in Bugs 3, where you can use other propellers and the shaft of the engine is not fragile.

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 27/02/2018

    kesinlikle tavsiye ediyorum bu fiyata alınabilecek en iyi drone hızlı ve öfkeli

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 29/07/2019

    great product! nice flier, big quad for the price. good build quality, nice fpv quality, video recording capability. the googles are great too. con: cheap materials (no carbon) no acro mode my mods: i take the battery out of the case (-25gramms, and it can take bigger batteries) Kingkong 5045 triblade props

    Comments (1)
    Show Original
  • 21/09/2020

    I thought it came with a camera but only the Dron comes, that's what happens for not reading English well, hehehe, anyway very happy, it's a cucumber of Dron for that price, I'll buy the camera apart, thank you

    Comments (4)
    Show Original
  • 31/08/2017

    Отличный квадрокоптер.Доставка EMS отслеживалась на всём протяжении.Посылка шла 16 дней до Ленинграда.Немного был помят бок у коробкино коробка усилена пенопластом изнутри(он и спас квадрик от возможного повреждения).Брал комплект с камерой и экраном.Экран хорошийизображение с камеры принимает на 3(есть помехи)возможно стоит поиграться с настройками каналов камеры или отъехать за город для испытаний..Квадрокоптер отличный особенно для новичков вроде меня..достаточно резкий..

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 13/12/2017

    Great little fpv drone. Excelent for learning to flight. lot of fun with goggles. After proppelers change flies more aggresive.

    Comments (1)
    Show Original
  • 17/10/2017

    por um preço muito interessante e atrativo. Comprei a versão com câmera e FPV ( a tela da camera). chegou muito rapido no brasil e o produto é mt resistente a quedas. Sou novo mo mundo dos drones e ele me atendeu mt bem as espectativas principalmente para iniciantes. recomendo!

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 24/07/2017

    my full review is here: https://www.rcgroups.com/forums/showthread.php?2928040-Review-%28ip%29-of-MJX-B6-Bugs-6-entery-level-FPV-RTF-racing-drone-from-MJX-R-C-Technic

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 08/05/2022

    This is my second Bugs 6, good value, strong and well made. I added my own FPV system, see photos. Camera and TX work well on 8 volts even though it’s intended for 12V. Does shorten flight time though.

    Comments
    Show Original
Show:

    Total 0 pages

    Go to page

    Go

    You might be interested in

    recommendation for you
    • US$99.99
    • US$42.99
    • US$68.99
    • US$62.99
    • US$89.99
    • US$47.99
    • US$97.99
    • US$19.99
    • US$100.99
    • US$67.99
    • US$22.99
    • US$15.99
    • US$18.99
    • US$32.99
    • US$34.99
    • US$30.99
    • US$37.99
    • US$106.99