Customer Reviews

4.77 out of 5
See all 395 reviews
Write a Review
  • All Reviews (395)
  • Image (87)
  • Video (0)
  • All Star
    • All Star(395)
    • 5 Star(327)
    • 4 Star(55)
    • 3 Star(9)
    • 2 Star(0)
    • 1 Star(4)
Sort by:
Top Review
  • Top Review
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Reviews only from your country (United States)
|
Show Original

A part of the review has been auto-translated.

  • 23/02/2022

    When I received the damaged packaging I feared for the integrity of the contents. Fortunately the article was intact. Everything seems to work as described. I say "seems" because in relation to its main function, that of sterilization, I don't know (and never will) how effective it is.

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 15/07/2021

    The product arrived quite fast and according to the announcement, thank you very much for the attention and the shipping which was very quick

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 07/10/2021

    οκ.

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 27/04/2022

    Nice and functional placement...! Well done, bagoud!

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 14/10/2021

    thank you

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 17/09/2021

    It's a little slow, but I got it, hopefully we can use it?

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 18/07/2021

    Exactly what I wanted, good quality.

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 11/11/2021

    Blue light for the destruction of microbes does not work, the lamp also does not work press and you stand if you remove a finger then turn off sometimes even does not turn on at all, the sensor for detecting movement also does not work inside the parts are very wobbly. I was unlucky with this product want to return it and get a new one, after return and get a new one then change the review if the review is still not changed means have not changed it to a new one. This recall was published on 11.11.2021 - 18:22⏰

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 15/11/2019

    El paquete llegó dentro del tiempo prometido, en perfecto estado y bien embalado, el empaque empaque está muy bien diseñado y los accesorios totalmente prácticos. El material es de muy buena calidad y precio muy accesible. Agradezco la atención y amabilidad del vendedor en todo el proceso de compra.

    Comments (1)
    Show Original
  • 25/06/2020

    product as described, arrived working, the UV light comes on and the presence sensor works.Slow shipment, 50 days to Italy but given the period is fine

    Comments (1)
    Show Original
Show:

    Total 0 pages

    Go to page

    Go

    You might be interested in

    recommendation for you
    • US$38.99
    • US$14.99
    • US$50.99
    • US$38.99
    • US$33.99
    • US$39.99
    • US$15.99
    • US$32.99
    • US$31.99
    • US$8.99
    • US$50.99
    • US$16.99
    • US$37.99
    • US$16.99
    • US$34.99
    • US$23.99
    • US$23.99
    • US$16.99