Customer Reviews

4.56 out of 5
See all 32 reviews
Write a Review
  • All Reviews (32)
  • Image (5)
  • Video (0)
  • All Star
    • All Star(32)
    • 5 Star(27)
    • 4 Star(2)
    • 3 Star(0)
    • 2 Star(0)
    • 1 Star(3)
Sort by:
Top Review
  • Top Review
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Reviews only from your country (United States)
|
Show Original

A part of the review has been auto-translated.

  • 18/10/2021

    Good qality.

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 04/10/2021

    This ER 32 Morris Tabor 3 adapter Chuck turn down to work out very well

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 20/09/2021

    The item has an unacceptable run out. The item was tested in several different locations with a dial indicator and also with a precision gage pin in a collet. It showed a .012” run out.

    Comments (2)
    Show Original
  • 17/12/2021

    it’s have 0.35mm deviation

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 03/07/2020

    Packaging did not survive completely, but the plastic case the chuck came in held up and protected the unit very well. the threads are finished really smooth and the nut free spins 3/4 turn when spun. the grinding inside and finishing look really good, better than i was expecting. i Haven’t checked concentricity yet, but by the look of the fit and finish it should not disappoint. the only bummer is that i paid for shipping from three warehouses for this order, and as i am reviewing this item, i would sure like to have the collets to try it with lol. i was actually impressed enough to write a review. the quality so far is on par with the stuff i got from SHARS.

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 29/12/2021

    Great looking piece of tool/piece holding equipment. Cant wait for the other components of the order to all arrive so i can try it out and check for concentricity and judge the level of build proficiency. Wish that banggood would NOT split orders so the pieces of one order all arrive at the same time. with split orders the cost of individual delivery is just silly and diminishes the feeling of buying from Banggood considerably. Never leave the design of a sales website to either an IT or accountant, get prospective buyers to tell you what to put in an advert and send the sales and It dudes to the dungeon. You will sell then

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 23/08/2021

    Machifit products seem to be better-than-average for Chinese machine tool stuff. No exception here. Note Banggood offer a cheaper (unbranded ?) version which I had bought first. It was junk but Banggod customer care very good (if not particularly speedy) and provided a full refund. Concentricity tests of this Machifit item are excellent.

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 14/08/2021

    Arrived safe and sound secured in the usual plastic container and shrouded in the plastic mailing bag. This item is a quality purchase at a great price so I am very happy :-)

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 28/03/2022

    As always, very pleased with the product. Thank you Bangood, we will cooperate again. Many greetings from Serbia!

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 16/04/2022

    great service delivery 4 days before due date.😁😁

    Comments
    Show Original
Show:

    Total 0 pages

    Go to page

    Go

    You might be interested in

    recommendation for you
    • US$17.99
    • US$9.99
    • US$9.99
    • US$15.99
    • US$46.99
    • US$179.99
    • US$93.99
    • US$149.99
    • US$29.99
    • US$28.99
    • US$36.99
    • US$25.99
    • US$45.99
    • US$11.99
    • US$34.99
    • US$32.99
    • US$29.99
    • US$6.99