Customer Reviews

4.72 out of 5
See all 89 reviews
Write a Review
  • All Reviews (89)
  • Image (19)
  • Video (0)
  • All Star
    • All Star(89)
    • 5 Star(74)
    • 4 Star(9)
    • 3 Star(3)
    • 2 Star(2)
    • 1 Star(1)
Sort by:
Top Review
  • Top Review
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Reviews only from your country (United States)
|
Show Original

A part of the review has been auto-translated.

  • 10/09/2021

    Arrived quickly and very carefully packed. Android 11 was installed, international ROM with Play store installed. I couldn't install Netflix from the app store though, but it worked by sideloading the APK.

    Comments (14)
    Show Original
  • 11/01/2022

    I ordered from Japan. It was 11 days before I arrived, so I arrived earlier than I expected. It's a shame that there are few Japanese people using this tablet and there are no blogs or reviews on the internet, but I feel it's just the same as the iPad or more! I'm happy to see more Android apps available.

    Comments (2)
    Show Original
  • 16/11/2021

    The pad is quite nice for the price. I have it for more than a month now. Arrived in one month and I can say Im satisfied. Only bad thing I can point is that sometimes it shutdown completly and restarts olnly if You power it. Its a bit annoying. I dont know if its the rom thats not global or is something with the OS. I had a couple of ipads and tablets and I guess its more android related. Also You have to install netflix manually with apk. The Family link dont work properly like in other devices because the tablet is not google playprotect certified device at security level and I cant exp!ain why. The clock always show some chinese letters and I can remove them... and there a couple of apps that I don't recognize installed already... not Sure if it's bloatware or not... But besides the sound is amazing, picture is topnotch its quick and snappy. Very happy with my purchase. The screen is big feels premium. I recommend if You can live with these setbacks I mentioned. The pictures ive attached is from when the tablet shutsdown out of nowhere... and the apps that came with it.

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 28/03/2022

    This was my first time using this place but it arrived in 9 days Japanese support, googleplay is okay I bought it for emulator purpose, so I don't know other apps, but PS2 works normally and 3ds works It's also good to use SD card, because you can play games easily and watch videos When I bought it, it was about 45,000 yen

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 03/12/2021

    Product arrived early and opened, probably to install rom in Italian. On startup it gives the message in picture. Very good performance. In my opinion not recommended for those who want a product mainly for work, Android has limitations compared to Windows. In this case I recommend you to check carefully if there are apps on the play store that can replace software that you don't normally use.

    Comments (1)
    Show Original
  • 25/11/2021

    Good packaging, nice screen, because it's a gift, so I was just looking at the basic things that are fine.

    Comments (1)
    Show Original
  • 17/11/2021

    great display great speakers great processor, theres 2 problem 1: rom is fake global came with unlocked bootloader 2: Netflix only support sd not even fhd so dolby vision is useless for Netflix

    Comments (1)
    Show Original
  • 07/11/2021

    If you want to buy a tablet that is better than the iPad pro then go ahead, beautiful Oled screen, super powerful processor, sound JBL excellent battery, I have trouble with Android but I get used to it

    Comments (1)
    Show Original
  • 03/10/2021

    Very satisfied in the customer services, they had a proper communication, shipment arrived in exact date of deliver. For the product itself arrived in a good condition, just felt surprised when I noticed that my item was opened (assumed due to custom inspection).

    Comments (1)
    Show Original
  • 22/06/2022

    I was surprised to arrive early. Approximately two weeks earlier than the expected date shown. Packing is no problem. It is polite. The screen is very large. Two speakers on the left and right. The antu benchmark was about 720,000. During the benchmarking, the CPU was hot, but it quickly radiated and warmed. It comes with a typeC earphone jack converter. No quick charge is allowed unless the cord is included. The adapter seems to be irrelevant. There is no problem with Google, so please rest assured.

    Comments
    Show Original
Show:

    Total 0 pages

    Go to page

    Go

    You might be interested in

    recommendation for you
    • US$129.99
    • US$129.99
    • US$189.99
    • US$99.99
    • US$189.99
    • US$184.99
    • US$84.99
    • US$259.99
    • US$189.99
    • US$164.99
    • US$114.99
    • US$199.99
    • US$199.99
    • US$214.99
    • US$189.99
    • US$409.99
    • US$189.99
    • US$199.99