Customer Reviews

4.85 out of 5
Write a Review
  • All Reviews (738)
  • Image (142)
  • Video (0)
  • All Star
    • All Star(738)
    • 5 Star(649)
    • 4 Star(70)
    • 3 Star(18)
    • 2 Star(1)
    • 1 Star(0)
Sort by:
Top Review
  • Top Review
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Reviews only from your country (United States)
|
Show Original

A part of the review has been auto-translated.

  • 19/03/2021

    I haven't had time to try my mini drone. But I'll tell you one thing, it's excruciating to deal with the drone and the app has; from voice command to anywhere you want to drive, mobile phone positions to motion positions, and through the command itself. 5☆☆☆☆☆ Until we can overpower him, I advise you to use the propeller protectors.

    Comments (8)
    Show Original
  • 20/01/2021

    Nice drone for amateur users. The case is so convenient as everything is in place. I easily paired with my phone via it's app. It's hard for amateur users to pilot at first but I believe it will be easier with practise. Because of quarantine haven't tested it outside. The camera is ok, nothing special but it does it's job.

    Comments (4)
    Show Original
  • 02/10/2020

    The small drone is ready to go quickly and the first battery charge is enough for a few minutes of flight exercises. the required app can be downloaded via QR code from the user manual. It is simply connected via WLAN which the drone sends. the camera quality is definitely not 4K, but absolutely sufficient for flying. But this should only be done when the wind is still, because the small drone is very windy. Without connection it flies quite well, with WLAN connection and image transmission it seems to me as if it has some reception problems and thus "input lag" which can end badly in some situations of course. but all in one I can give for the price definitely 4 stars. actually even 5, but for that the reaction of the drone would have to be better. Price performance 5 stars, total score 4 stars. the drone is more suitable for advanced and definitely not for beginners. alas, the remote control feels very cheap, which doesn't detract from the whole thing. keep in mind that you get a well-flying drone including a camera for a spot price-clear recommendation.

    Comments (6)
    Show Original
  • 21/06/2021

    Gostei do mini drone, antes de chegar achei que seria um pouco maior pelas fotos que vi, veio com as três baterias pedidas, veio com a câmera, kit de hélices para repor, funcionando normalmente o drone, o controle e câmera, o aplicativo foi bem simples de usar, depois de baixar o app no celular ligue o drone e ligue o wifi do celular e procure o ele para conectar com a câmera. Primeira compra pelo site, fiquei surpreso com a rapidez que chegou (17 dias no total), não fui taxado e o rastreamento sempre foi atualizado, recomendo o produto para quem deseja adquirir um mini drone.

    Comments (5)
    Show Original
  • 09/03/2021

    Delivery time was good, and the product is too. The remote feels cheap, but the drone is sturdy, which is what matters. Crashed mine pretty hard a few times, and broke all the prop guards, but the drone still works. overall, I'm very happy with the purchase. I would highly recommend this seller and this drone.

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 19/11/2020

    The product arrived in 18 days here in my city in perfect condition, well packaged product and very beautiful I am very pleased with the salesperson note 1000 for those quesitos, I will still test the product

    Comments (2)
    Show Original
  • 10/03/2021

    It's a mini drone that can be used because it's folded so it's good to carry around and the camera quality is better than I thought. Flight performance is also good.

    Comments (2)
    Show Original
  • 22/02/2021

    Drone very good to start camera reasonable for the price. I've had other even bigger ones of toy or just mind to test and that's what came out best of all... I recommend it.

    Comments (5)
    Show Original
  • 18/02/2021

    parcel well arrived on time. This little drone fits my expectations. Flight stable enough to start. The video is a plus but you don't have to buy it just for that. Thank you Banggood.

    Comments (4)
    Show Original
  • 29/12/2020

    It's working, stable, but an engine came in defective. The KY FPV app looks bad, graphically low quality, but it works I haven't tried yet if all the features go. Camera ok for the price, recommended for beginners

    Comments (1)
    Show Original
Show:

    Total 0 pages

    Go to page

    Go

    You might be interested in

    recommendation for you
    • US$48.99
    • US$19.99
    • US$44.99
    • US$37.99
    • US$34.00
    • US$16.99
    • US$72.99
    • US$10.99
    • US$16.99
    • US$21.99
    • US$179.99
    • US$54.99
    • US$149.99
    • US$142.99
    • US$197.99
    • US$8.99
    • US$28.99
    • US$203.99