Customer Reviews

4.59 out of 5
See all 145 reviews
Write a Review
  • All Reviews (145)
  • Image (33)
  • Video (0)
  • All Star
    • All Star(145)
    • 5 Star(112)
    • 4 Star(18)
    • 3 Star(8)
    • 2 Star(2)
    • 1 Star(5)
Sort by:
Top Review
  • Top Review
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Reviews only from your country (United States)
|
Show Original

A part of the review has been auto-translated.

  • 15/04/2021

    Works very smooth, have google play store, you can listen music, watch movies, the sound is very good and you don't feel it when you do sports. Not good for contact sports 🥊😄 As a phone is good, the microphone is good, sound is clear an loud, but you can use the volume on the screen. It is good that it detaches from the belt, because on internet the image is portret and just on youtube, just in fullscreen videos, the image rotates wide. The battery is enough for one day, but works more if you don't watch movies all day. I like it very much 👍😕

    Comments (2)
    Show Original
  • 29/04/2021

    It's fallen out of the wristband like 10 times, from a little shake, or if it's tight on your wrist, it'll pop! The spice stuck in the jar, I tried to tap it a little, and it fell off my will! So, be careful. Pull the watch belt screws after it, (after opening) one is normally tightened, the other is barely rolled! I read it in an evaluation of another page, and it really was! I've got a lot to pull on, too. It was a loose screw. If you lose the screw, you won't find anything like it anywhere! It's like it's half-wrapped on purpose. Doing weird things was that I couldn't pick up the phone froze, googlemaps on almost no, or barely turn on the GPS The camera is poor quality, almost nothing can be set on it! More than nothing! You have to reboot it several times a day if it's either this or that doesn't work on it! You can't rewrite, edit phone numbers on a SIM card, you can only edit those that you type in the phone, it only allows! display good sharp image are beautiful on icons. Well assemble relationships with different means!

    Comments (3)
    Show Original
  • 09/04/2021

    Unfortunately I am not happy. When I received my Appllp Max, I found the boot up sequence displays a message about a corrupt android operating system. Banggood support has not resolved my problem yet and they instead asked me to make a movie about the problem and post it on YouTube so they can watch it to decide what to do. Really? You have my order info and a screenshot of the problem! If you can't resolve, let me know how to return this.

    Comments (2)
    Show Original
  • 16/02/2021

    beautiful watch and perfect operation even for phone calls in 4g. fast shipping without customs. reliable seller

    Comments (6)
    Show Original
  • 30/04/2022

    Just setup my Lokmat APPLLP Max and tested all the watch/phone functions after installing an EE mini SIM. Really pleased with the Lokmat which has met all my expectations. Very reasonabley priced and beats the Apple watch hands down in my view.

    Comments (1)
    Show Original
  • 06/06/2021

    Very top, most efficient basic camera, system flows smoothly, learning to use more 😁👍

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 29/04/2022

    Good quality to the dad, great front camera, good back camera, smartest thing to say

    Comments (1)
    Show Original
  • Orlando
    IT
    05/12/2021

    Great Smartwatch of good workmanship and materials. Very bright and fast with its 4gb of RAM and 64gb of ROM. It has already integrated training programs and in any case it is customizable as if it were a normal smartphone. The screen is very large 2.88" and the colors are very bright, the convenience that you can detach it from the strap. It has integrated two cameras one 5mp for video calls and one 13mp for taking pictures, don't expect high-performance cameras like those in the latest generation phones, also because the purpose of these watches is not high-definition photography. In any case you can safely make video calls or photographs. Very good value for money.

    Comments (3)
    Show Original
  • 18/10/2021

    amazing look like luxury same as pic and original brand I recommend this

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 19/01/2022

    I bought black, came Silver. A DAY OF USE AND I UNDERSTAND INSTABILITY IN THE OPERATIONAL SYSTEM. I didn't change the subject when I went to register my and Mail on the "Google" play time seemed white time... I wonder if there wasn't an operating system test. Or conference to see if it's the right color?

    Comments (1)
    Show Original
Show:

    Total 0 pages

    Go to page

    Go

    You might be interested in

    recommendation for you
    • US$22.99
    • US$59.99
    • US$20.99
    • US$69.99
    • US$17.49
    • US$20.99
    • US$29.99
    • US$19.99
    • US$27.99
    • US$33.99
    • US$28.99
    • US$38.99
    • US$62.99
    • US$41.99
    • US$69.99
    • US$38.99
    • US$43.99
    • US$15.99