Customer Reviews

4.9 out of 5
See all 62 reviews
Write a Review
  • All Reviews (62)
  • Image (29)
  • Video (0)
  • All Star
    • All Star(62)
    • 5 Star(56)
    • 4 Star(6)
    • 3 Star(0)
    • 2 Star(0)
    • 1 Star(0)
Sort by:
Top Review
  • Top Review
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Reviews only from your country (United States)
|
Show Original

A part of the review has been auto-translated.

  • 03/10/2020

    Woow Fantastic scooter The first impression is great, the part goes off like a rocket. It went down well, except for the fender but that's no wonder, the scooter weighs over 30 kg and the packaging is not stable. Please Banggod, pack better. The quality is good many settings on the display possible, which also really work from P1-P9. Top speed approx. 60 km/h, range in the Turbo Mod approx. 50 km, cut off at approx. 45 volt, after that the display doesn't even start. Charging time 12 hours. Ordered at 23.08.20 get at 01.10.20 to Germany. Who likes speed and acceleration, that will love this scooter. I also had a Mercane wide wheel pro but the Laotie is much better, it is much more fun to ride with it. When setting P 7 to 1 and the scooter becomes the Ferrari even while driving, on asphalt the front tires still spin through, really that is the madness. Price performance unbeatable Thanks to China and Banggod From me a clear recommendation to buy

    Comments (2)
    Show Original
  • 03/11/2020

    The scooter arrived just today, the box was mostly untouched and not damaged, but it does not apply to the scooter itself. Tachometer was cracked, the scooter is scratched over a considerable area , but seems that the scooter works fine and the damage had no effect on its functional. Overall, the scooter is pretty heavy, but i expected that, it looks pretty solid and very well build. I cannot review the ride, but i will update this review as soon as i will get a ride (if possible) :-)

    Comments (2)
    Show Original
  • 12/04/2021

    Koloběžku jsem objednal 8.4. z českého skladu za 17874 Kč+pojistné+doprava. Dnes odpoledne 12.4.2021 doručeno. Vše je ok. Koloběžka, nabíječka, klíče 2 ks, sedadlo a montážní klíče. Ve skutečnosti není tak malá jako na obrázku. Mám 185cm, 100kg a na odpruženém sedadle jsem v pohodě. Po složení lze přenášet, ale jen dospělý chlap. Koloběžku jsem zvážil a ukázalo přesně 30kg. Stupátko mohlo být širší, ale zvyknu si. Světla svítí dost silně. Řidítka mám na středním stupni a jsou akorát. Nastavení pro postavu 160 až 190 cm by neměl být problém. I když displej neindikuje eko(turbo) a single( dual), tak přepínač poznám, zda je nahoře či dole. Není to tedy tlačítko. Ventilátor nabíječky je dost slyšet, ale nic hrozného. Skládání a rozložení je snadné a rychlé. Návod není. Celkový dojem je velmi dobrý. Jízda ukáže víc. Za tu cenu je skvělá. Už se těším na první jízdu!

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 13/11/2020

    first return after 250km, everything is ok, a load allows minimum 50km, maxi 70km while playing with the 2 and 3 modes with my weight of 120kg, climbs the big ribs with an ease, attention powerful machine in 3 dual turbo mode, top speed on the flat 76 kmh, up 30% 45 kmh.

    Comments (5)
    Show Original
  • 23/11/2020

    The scooter is really beautiful, well packed etc.. However I find it really big compared to the photos it is more a scooter than a scooter.

    Comments (1)
    Show Original
  • 25/10/2020

    A Colossus in the world of scooters 65km/h, quite strong in the climbs and startup is larger than it looks, heavy but very sturdy very stable on the road as on excellent product paths and arrived two weeks ahead of predicted 😁

    Comments (1)
    Show Original
  • 07/10/2020

    The only bad thing is that the box was broken and the plastic on the display a little bit broken, luckily nothing else happened to it. The finishes are robust and everything else works perfectly. Seller has met deadlines.

    Comments (4)
    Show Original
  • 05/05/2021

    ha venido con el guardabarros el plástico del tornillo roto he puesto un mensaje al vendedor espero que me lo solucione por lo demás bien no hay ningún problema más se le ve muy buena pinta fuerte muy buena presencia y muy potente eso ya lo diré cuando lo pruebe gracias

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 26/04/2021

    hola eh recibido mi producto y esta muy bien es un scooter muy potente con un solo motor ya que si uso los dos es peligroso pero es una bestia de lo mejor, lo pedí el 17 de marzo y me llego el 21 de abril de este año muy buena calidad.

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 20/10/2020

    There's a machine! The package arrived from the Czech Republic after a week and the scooter is in its entirety! A large high-powered device... The only thing to attach to is the weak brakes... the back doesn't brake at all practically but I think they need to be adjusted right now :) Thanks for the quick delivery! :)

    Comments
    Show Original
Show:

    Total 0 pages

    Go to page

    Go

    You might be interested in

    recommendation for you
    • US$999.99
    • US$1,608.99
    • US$1,199.99
    • US$399.99
    • US$419.99
    • US$1,205.99
    • US$3,008.99
    • US$1,499.99
    • US$679.99
    • US$988.99
    • US$1,299.99
    • US$1,403.99
    • US$1,169.99
    • US$403.99
    • US$1,602.99
    • US$516.99
    • US$1,399.99
    • US$878.99