Customer Reviews

4.65 out of 5
Write a Review
  • All Reviews (37)
  • Image (1)
  • Video (0)
  • All Star
    • All Star(37)
    • 5 Star(30)
    • 4 Star(5)
    • 3 Star(0)
    • 2 Star(0)
    • 1 Star(2)
Sort by:
Top Review
  • Top Review
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Reviews only from your country (United States)
|
Show Original

A part of the review has been auto-translated.

  • 27/01/2016

    though its longer then my other batteries (keeppower IMR), its not a problem since it compensates in capacity.

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 17/10/2020

    Great but this one got it for free ð because first bought it from banggood

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 09/11/2020

    GIANT PACKAGE!!!! itty bittty battery lol

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 31/10/2020

    ok

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 16/10/2020

    good and reliable

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 26/06/2016

    This battery is good looking battery. It seems to be of a high quality but because it is protected it won't fit in the flashlight that I bought it for. If you are worried about having a protected 18350, don't be. The IMR unprotected ones are just as safe. So check the specs and make sure they will fit before buying. If not get the two black keeppowers.

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 30/01/2016

    These batteries seem well made but I cannot test them as they fit none of the 18350 lights I own ( Convoy, BLF special edition and Nitecore EC11 and MT10C ) they are much bigger than the other 18350 batteries I own and I would be interested to know which lights they fit. 19385 is a more accurate size guide.

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 25/02/2016

    I tried to use the battery in my Astrolux S1 (same as BLF A6). The flashlight did not work because the battery is just too large. I dismantled the battery and removed the protection from the top and bottom. Now i can use the battery.. So essentially it is not a "18350" according to the specs.. Side note. On the inside the cell states 850 mAh ;-)

    Comments (1)
    Show Original
  • 22/01/2018

    Why was I recommended to buy this for the Astrolux S42 - when it fails to work. Subsequent reviews state it is NOT suitable! Bought the body tube to suit the 18650 battery (awaiting delivery) - but wanted the compact size of the flashlight with THIS battery. Why do reviews on other sites state this fault was being corrected - those reviews being 7 months ago?

    Comments (1)
    Show Original
  • 28/11/2017

    la he puesto en una linterna astrolux s1 y no funcionaba, la verdad es que es bastante mas larga. la he desmontado y le he quitado el sistema de protección (eso hace que sea 2 o 3 milímetros mas larga y que no funcione con la linterna). así la linterna si que funciona, lo malo es que ya no es una pila protegida por lo que hay que tener cuidado al cargarla (no dejarla cargando e irte a dormir o a la calle). al quitarle la cubierta de plástico pone que es una batería de 850 Mha, no de 900 como dice el anuncio.

    Comments
    Show Original
Show:

    Total 0 pages

    Go to page

    Go

    You might be interested in

    recommendation for you
    • US$10.11
    • US$35.00
    • US$16.99
    • US$41.95
    • US$4.14
    • US$49.95
    • US$3.19
    • US$5.99
    • US$3.30
    • US$2.73
    • US$25.00
    • US$17.19
    • US$1.05
    • US$18.99
    • US$33.00
    • US$29.99
    • US$15.89
    • US$12.61