Customer Reviews

4.89 out of 5
See all 759 reviews
Write a Review
  • All Reviews (759)
  • Image (207)
  • Video (1)
  • All Star
    • All Star(759)
    • 5 Star(691)
    • 4 Star(57)
    • 3 Star(8)
    • 2 Star(2)
    • 1 Star(1)
Sort by:
Top Review
  • Top Review
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Reviews only from your country (United States)
|
Show Original

A part of the review has been auto-translated.

  • 02/08/2021

    execelente keyboard, if you are new or want to start in the world of mechanical keyboards this is the best option, have connection Bluetooth and cable, is hot swap 5 pins, building materials are Quality price, the logistics is great keeps you up to date since when it is packaged, leaves and enters the country, also when you are going to arrive they warn you to be careful, the packaging arrived perfect without any knocks, packaged and sealed, It really was my first purchase I'm thrilled with the keyboard, 10/10 from a casual user.

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 01/04/2022

    I am very happy with that keyboard, i get the one with blue switches which are clicky ones.All works well, swaped some switches which arrived with the purchase for fun and new feeling.The only bottom line is terrible software,thus 4 stars.Changing custom RGB and mapping keys is not intuitive at all and it consumed a time to learn how.

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 29/09/2021

    The first thing I have to say is I'm super fast, something like two weeks. My first impression was quality, just when I saw the box I felt it was a good product, when I took the keyboard I thought it was going to be lighter but it feels like it was made with very good materials, And that's right, the outer plastic is firm, even though the black edge that covers the keys sounds when you press it, but it's not a problem when you use the keyboard. The lighting is fine, it has a good amount of animations, but I had a problem with the software, my pc is not very good but it fulfills its function and everything goes very fluid, but when installing the software it slowed down, getting to the point of having to format it. I want to clarify that this is a personal experience and it may have happened for another reason, but in my opinion it is not a good idea to install it, plus it does not have much use other than customizing the animations and colors of the rgb. Now speaking of the switches I ordered with the gateron browns, they're a midpoint between the blue and the nets, they sound pretty good, not too loud or too slow, They're comfortable enough to write but I think to play they're not as straightforward, I haven't tried the nets but I've read they go better for competitive games. The keycaps are nothing special, for the price they are just and necessary, it may be that after a long use you have to change them more than anything for feel and aesthetics. The only problems I had these days using the keyboard was the subject of the software, and that when disconnecting the keyboard from the pc the devices connected with the hub logitech change to the default colors, having to restart these devices to recover the colors of the rgb. I tried to leave all the information I wish I had known before I bought the keyboard, but I'm telling you right now I don't regret it at all.

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 27/07/2021

    The truth is much better than I expected and I was surprised how good it gets to play, along with the sound of the switches is not annoying as most do. I still don't try the Bluetooth but I really prefer it connected, quite comfortable and of a pretty good size to reduce the space you would use one 65% or 100%

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 08/07/2021

    I liked the keyboard very much, the company sent it quickly and I thank it; to Mexico, Oaxaca 18 days. The only detail it has, is that with the cable it brings it does not allow me to use pc (only for charging). I had to connect it with another and then it worked. However, if you are only interested in Bluetooth you do very well.

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 09/09/2021

    It is an amazing product, all the features it has, at the price it offers is certainly a great purchase, recommended 100% it took two weeks to arrive, and I have been in use for approximately two months now and it has worked beautifully. Pd: Version 3 arrived and i'm delighted

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 20/08/2021

    I arrive 6 days before the end date, good product you feel difference in your keys in pressure

    Comments (1)
    Show Original
  • 23/02/2022

    Very good for it's price. The software is a bit lacking an unintuitive, but the keyboard is worth every penny. Sturdy, good looking, perfect for gaming, or if you dont need a full sized one. Bonus points for being hot-swap, and not the optical kind, but normal mechanical. Looks even better with pudding keycaps.

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 24/01/2022

    Tbh i dont think there is something better in this price range than this keyboard, ive changed switches to gateron pro milky yellow prelubed and it is fucking gorgeus, but you have to like the 60% layout, i would kill for snowfox TKL edition :( YO KEMOVE HEAR ME OUT PLEASE MAKE TKL VERSION 😭 (also shipping from Czech Republic fast asf boii, no problems at soever)

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 04/06/2022

    Am from KSA didn't expect to deliver in 4 days it consider fast comparing to other websites They keybored is good liking and feel good on click product received as described

    Comments
    Show Original
Show:

    Total 0 pages

    Go to page

    Go

    You might be interested in

    recommendation for you
    • US$49.99
    • US$77.99
    • US$87.99
    • US$79.99
    • US$63.99
    • US$69.99
    • US$72.99
    • US$16.99
    • US$63.99
    • US$45.99
    • US$49.99
    • US$52.99
    • US$59.99
    • US$53.99
    • US$8.99
    • US$69.99
    • US$57.99
    • US$47.99